# Broadvail Capital Partners, LLC

> Broadvail Capital Partners, LLC is an exempt reporting adviser in Houston, TX, filing reports since 2015. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 199514
- Filed as: BROADVAIL CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Houston, TX
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 31, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/199514
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/broadvail-capital-partners-llc-houston-tx-199514

## Quick answers

**Where is Broadvail Capital Partners, LLC located?**
Broadvail Capital Partners, LLC's principal office is in Houston, TX, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Broadvail Capital Partners, LLC report to regulators?**
Broadvail Capital Partners, LLC is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2015. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 199514.

**Does Broadvail Capital Partners, LLC report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports 1 disclosure item on Form ADV Item 11: yes answers to 11.F (authorization as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor revoked or suspended). Each question covers the firm and its advisory affiliates, and one event can produce several yes answers. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/199514

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2015 (11 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports 1 disclosure item on Form ADV Item 11.

### Item 11 questions answered yes
- 11.F: Has an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to the firm or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?

Each question covers the firm and its advisory affiliates: its current employees other than clerical staff, its officers, partners, and directors, and anyone who controls the firm or is controlled by it. One event can produce yes answers to several questions. SEC-registered advisers and exempt reporting advisers may leave out events more than ten years old, and may answer 11.A(2) and 11.B(2) for pending charges only. The detail of each yes answer is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/199514

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- broadvail.com

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | March 26, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 29, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 26, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | August 26, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Broadvail Capital Partners, LLC (CRD 199514): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
