# Broadarch Capital, LLC

> Broadarch Capital, LLC is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2020. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 163837
- Filed as: BROADARCH CAPITAL, LLC
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: February 3, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/163837
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/broadarch-capital-llc-163837

## Quick answers

**How does Broadarch Capital, LLC report to regulators?**
Broadarch Capital, LLC is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2020. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 163837.

**Does Broadarch Capital, LLC report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/163837

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2020 (6 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F), as of the March 2026 filing
- Greenwich, CT

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | March 26, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | September 16, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | February 15, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | May 9, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 7, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | February 3, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Broadarch Capital, LLC (CRD 163837): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
