# Bridgeport Partners

> Bridgeport Partners is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm in New York, NY, registered since 2023, reporting $100 million to $500 million in regulatory assets under management in its Form ADV filing dated August 5, 2026.

- CRD: 322871
- Filed as: BRIDGEPORT PARTNERS
- Legal name: Bridgeport Management Company LLC
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser (status as filed: Approved)
- Location: New York, NY
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: August 5, 2026
- SEC record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/322871
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/bridgeport-partners-new-york-ny-322871

## Quick answers

**How is Bridgeport Partners compensated?**
On its Form ADV (Item 5.E, October 2026), Bridgeport Partners reports these compensation arrangements: a percentage of assets under its management; fixed fees (other than subscription fees); performance-based fees. The amounts are in Item 5 of its Form ADV Part 2A brochure.

**Where is Bridgeport Partners located?**
Bridgeport Partners' principal office is in New York, NY, according to its Form ADV; the September 2026 filing also lists 1 other office (Schedule D, Section 1.F).

**Is Bridgeport Partners registered with the SEC or a state?**
Bridgeport Partners is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm, registered since 2023. Status as filed: Approved. CRD 322871.

**How much does Bridgeport Partners manage?**
Bridgeport Partners reports $476,492,546 in regulatory assets under management in its Form ADV filing dated August 5, 2026 (100% discretionary).

**How have Bridgeport Partners' assets and staff changed since 2022?**
In the Form ADV data for Bridgeport Partners: Regulatory assets under management: $285,704,000 in the October 2023 data and $476,492,546 in the October 2026 data, up 67%. Total employees: 8 in October 2023 and 10 in October 2026. Assets under management move with markets as well as with clients coming and going.

**What types of clients does Bridgeport Partners serve?**
By number of clients on Form ADV Item 5.D: pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies and business development companies) (3).

**Does Bridgeport Partners report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's SEC record: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/322871

**What changed in Bridgeport Partners' recent Form ADV filings?**
In the September 2026 filing data: Regulatory assets under management went from $372,805,010 to $476,492,546 (+28%).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Compensation (Item 5.E)
- A percentage of assets under your management
- Fixed fees (other than subscription fees)
- Performance-based fees

### Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F)
- Total: $476,492,546
- Discretionary: $476,492,546
- Non-discretionary: $0

### Clients (Item 5.D)

| Client type | Clients | Assets |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies and business development companies) | 3 | $476,492,546 |

### Advisory services (Item 5.G)
- Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies)

### Firm details
- Registered since: 2023 (3 years)
- Employees: 10 total, 9 performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: No
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F), as of the September 2026 filing
- Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- bgptpartners.com
- LinkedIn @bridgeportpartners

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | August 1, 2022 |
| October 2023 | $285,704,000 | 8 | June 30, 2023 |
| October 2024 | $304,354,574 | 9 | June 28, 2024 |
| October 2025 | $355,770,576 | 10 | March 28, 2025 |
| October 2026 | $476,492,546 | 10 | August 5, 2026 |

Regulatory assets under management: $285,704,000 in the October 2023 data and $476,492,546 in the October 2026 data, up 67%.
Total employees: 8 in October 2023 and 10 in October 2026.

## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### September 2026
- Regulatory assets under management went from $372,805,010 to $476,492,546 (+28%).

### August 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Bridgeport Partners (CRD 322871): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
