# Bregal Unternehmerkapital UK Ltd

> Bregal Unternehmerkapital UK Ltd is an exempt reporting adviser in London, United Kingdom, filing reports since 2025. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 336370
- Filed as: BREGAL UNTERNEHMERKAPITAL UK LTD
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: London, United Kingdom
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 27, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/336370
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/bregal-unternehmerkapital-uk-ltd-london-336370

## Quick answers

**Where is Bregal Unternehmerkapital UK Ltd located?**
Bregal Unternehmerkapital UK Ltd's principal office is in London, United Kingdom, according to its Form ADV; the April 2026 filing also lists 3 other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F).

**How does Bregal Unternehmerkapital UK Ltd report to regulators?**
Bregal Unternehmerkapital UK Ltd is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2025. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 336370.

**Does Bregal Unternehmerkapital UK Ltd report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/336370

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2025 (1 year)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F), as of the April 2026 filing
- Milan
- Munich
- Zug

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- LinkedIn @bu-bregal-unternehmerkapital

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | July 17, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 27, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Bregal Unternehmerkapital UK Ltd (CRD 336370): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
