# Bramalea Partners, LLC

> Bramalea Partners, LLC is an exempt reporting adviser in Boston, MA, filing reports since 2021. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 312893
- Filed as: BRAMALEA PARTNERS, LLC
- Also doing business as: BRAMALEA PARTNERS
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Boston, MA
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 4, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/312893
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/bramalea-partners-llc-boston-ma-312893

## Quick answers

**Where is Bramalea Partners, LLC located?**
Bramalea Partners, LLC's principal office is in Boston, MA, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Bramalea Partners, LLC report to regulators?**
Bramalea Partners, LLC is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2021. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 312893.

**Does Bramalea Partners, LLC report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/312893

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2021 (5 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- bramaleapartners.com
- LinkedIn @bramalea-partners

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | March 25, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 27, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | January 26, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | February 2, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | June 13, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 4, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Bramalea Partners, LLC (CRD 312893): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
