# Bpifrance Investissement

> Bpifrance Investissement is an exempt reporting adviser in Paris, Ile-De-France, France, filing reports since 2021. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 312341
- Filed as: BPIFRANCE INVESTISSEMENT
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Paris, Ile-De-France, France
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 24, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/312341
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/bpifrance-investissement-paris-ile-de-france-312341

## Quick answers

**Where is Bpifrance Investissement located?**
Bpifrance Investissement's principal office is in Paris, Ile-De-France, France, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Bpifrance Investissement report to regulators?**
Bpifrance Investissement is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2021. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 312341.

**Does Bpifrance Investissement report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/312341

**What changed in Bpifrance Investissement's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the April 2026 filing data: Item 11 disclosure answers changed: 0 yes answers, previously 1 (now no: 11.H(1)(b)).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2021 (5 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [bpifrance.fr](https://bpifrance.fr)

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | September 10, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 18, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 29, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 26, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 25, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 24, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### April 2026
- Item 11 disclosure answers changed: 0 yes answers, previously 1 (now no: 11.H(1)(b)).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Bpifrance Investissement (CRD 312341): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
