# Boldrose Capital

> Boldrose Capital is an exempt reporting adviser in Greenwich, CT, filing reports since 2023. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 313272
- Filed as: BOLDROSE CAPITAL
- Legal name: Boldrose Management Group, LLC
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Greenwich, CT
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 31, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/313272
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/boldrose-capital-greenwich-ct-313272

## Quick answers

**Where is Boldrose Capital located?**
Boldrose Capital's principal office is in Greenwich, CT, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Boldrose Capital report to regulators?**
Boldrose Capital is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2023. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 313272.

**How have Boldrose Capital's assets and staff changed since 2021?**
In the Form ADV data for Boldrose Capital: Regulatory assets under management: $174,137,000 in the October 2021 data and $118,949,271 in the October 2022 data, down 32%. Total employees: 10 in October 2021 and 7 in October 2022. Assets under management move with markets as well as with clients coming and going.

**Does Boldrose Capital report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/313272

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2023 (3 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- rosecapital.com
- Facebook @Rose-Capital-102195954500241
- Instagram @rosecapital_
- LinkedIn @rosecapital
- X @rosecapital_
- YouTube @UCqbPbZ0k65SJ58rblmDAFZA

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | $174,137,000 | 10 | September 23, 2021 |
| October 2022 | $118,949,271 | 7 | September 2, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | May 4, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 28, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | May 5, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2026 |

Regulatory assets under management: $174,137,000 in the October 2021 data and $118,949,271 in the October 2022 data, down 32%.
Total employees: 10 in October 2021 and 7 in October 2022.

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Boldrose Capital (CRD 313272): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
