# Black Knight Alternative Investments, LLC

> Black Knight Alternative Investments, LLC is an exempt reporting adviser in Frisco, TX, filing reports since 2022. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 319681
- Filed as: BLACK KNIGHT ALTERNATIVE INVESTMENTS, LLC
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Frisco, TX
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: February 18, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/319681
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/black-knight-alternative-investments-llc-frisco-tx-319681

## Quick answers

**Where is Black Knight Alternative Investments, LLC located?**
Black Knight Alternative Investments, LLC's principal office is in Frisco, TX, according to its Form ADV; the March 2026 filing also lists 3 other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F).

**How does Black Knight Alternative Investments, LLC report to regulators?**
Black Knight Alternative Investments, LLC is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2022. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 319681.

**Does Black Knight Alternative Investments, LLC report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/319681

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2022 (4 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F), as of the March 2026 filing
- Hot Springs, AR
- Overland Park, KS
- State College, PA

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | August 10, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 29, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | February 26, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | February 24, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | February 18, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Black Knight Alternative Investments, LLC (CRD 319681): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
