# BGH Capital

> BGH Capital is an exempt reporting adviser in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia, filing reports since 2018. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 297150
- Filed as: BGH CAPITAL
- Legal name: BGH Capital Pty Ltd
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: September 28, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/297150
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/bgh-capital-melbourne-victoria-297150

## Quick answers

**Where is BGH Capital located?**
BGH Capital's principal office is in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia, according to its Form ADV.

**How does BGH Capital report to regulators?**
BGH Capital is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2018. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 297150.

**Does BGH Capital report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/297150

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2018 (8 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- bghcapital.com
- LinkedIn @BGHCAPITAL

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | September 27, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | September 28, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | September 27, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | September 24, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | September 24, 2024 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | September 28, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. BGH Capital (CRD 297150): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
