# Bestige Holdings, LLC

> Bestige Holdings, LLC is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm, registered since 2023, reporting $100 million to $500 million in regulatory assets under management in its Form ADV filing dated June 12, 2026.

- CRD: 305343
- Filed as: BESTIGE HOLDINGS, LLC
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser (status as filed: Approved)
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: June 12, 2026
- SEC record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/305343
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/bestige-holdings-llc-305343

## Quick answers

**How is Bestige Holdings, LLC compensated?**
On its Form ADV (Item 5.E, October 2026), Bestige Holdings, LLC reports these compensation arrangements: performance-based fees; other.

**Is Bestige Holdings, LLC registered with the SEC or a state?**
Bestige Holdings, LLC is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm, registered since 2023. Status as filed: Approved. CRD 305343.

**How much does Bestige Holdings, LLC manage?**
Bestige Holdings, LLC reports $372,390,803 in regulatory assets under management in its Form ADV filing dated June 12, 2026 (100% discretionary).

**How have Bestige Holdings, LLC's assets and staff changed since 2021?**
In the Form ADV data for Bestige Holdings, LLC: Regulatory assets under management: $303,886,434 in the October 2023 data and $372,390,803 in the October 2026 data, up 23%. Total employees: 13 in October 2023 and 16 in October 2026. Assets under management move with markets as well as with clients coming and going.

**What types of clients does Bestige Holdings, LLC serve?**
By number of clients on Form ADV Item 5.D: pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies and business development companies) (12).

**Does Bestige Holdings, LLC report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's SEC record: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/305343

**Does Bestige Holdings, LLC state an account minimum?**
Its Form ADV Part 2A brochure dated March 31, 2026 says: "Additionally, the Funds generally require a minimum investment of $100,000, although such minimum investment may be reduced or waived at the discretion of the General Partner."

**What changed in Bestige Holdings, LLC's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the July 2026 filing data: Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Compensation (Item 5.E)
- Performance-based fees
- Other

### Fees and minimums (Form ADV Part 2A brochure dated March 31, 2026)

- Account minimum: $100,000 (the brochure says it may be waived or negotiated)

> Additionally, the Funds generally require a minimum investment of $100,000, although such minimum investment may be reduced or waived at the discretion of the General Partner.

As stated in the firm's brochure. Fees can differ by service and may be negotiable.

### Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F)
- Total: $372,390,803
- Discretionary: $372,390,803
- Non-discretionary: $0

### Clients (Item 5.D)

| Client type | Clients | Assets |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies and business development companies) | 12 | $372,390,803 |

### Advisory services (Item 5.G)
- Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies)

### Firm details
- Registered since: 2023 (3 years)
- Employees: 16 total, 7 performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: No
- States registered or notice-filed: UT
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [bestigeholdings.com](https://bestigeholdings.com)
- LinkedIn @bestige-holdings-llc

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | April 7, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2022 |
| October 2023 | $303,886,434 | 13 | June 30, 2023 |
| October 2024 | $362,449,971 | 11 | September 11, 2024 |
| October 2025 | $299,752,497 | 14 | March 31, 2025 |
| October 2026 | $372,390,803 | 16 | June 12, 2026 |

Regulatory assets under management: $303,886,434 in the October 2023 data and $372,390,803 in the October 2026 data, up 23%.
Total employees: 13 in October 2023 and 16 in October 2026.

## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### July 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

### April 2026
- Employees performing advisory functions went from 5 to 7.
- Regulatory assets under management went from $299,752,497 to $372,390,803 (+24%).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Bestige Holdings, LLC (CRD 305343): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
