# BCK Capital Management LP

> BCK Capital Management LP is an exempt reporting adviser in Stamford, CT. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 282798
- Filed as: BCK CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: State ERA - ACTIVE)
- Location: Stamford, CT
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: June 16, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/282798
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/bck-capital-management-lp-stamford-ct-282798

## Quick answers

**Where is BCK Capital Management LP located?**
BCK Capital Management LP's principal office is in Stamford, CT, according to its Form ADV.

**How does BCK Capital Management LP report to regulators?**
BCK Capital Management LP is an exempt reporting adviser. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: State ERA - ACTIVE. CRD 282798.

**How have BCK Capital Management LP's assets and staff changed since 2021?**
In the Form ADV data for BCK Capital Management LP: Regulatory assets under management: $192,750,948 in the October 2021 data and $258,800,483 in the October 2025 data, up 34%. Total employees: 7 in October 2021 and 6 in October 2025. Assets under management move with markets as well as with clients coming and going.

**Does BCK Capital Management LP report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/282798

**What changed in BCK Capital Management LP's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the April 2026 filing data: Employees performing advisory functions went from 3 to 2. Regulatory assets under management went from $258,800,483 to $112,353,884 (-57%).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: Not reported
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- bckcapital.com
- LinkedIn @BCK-CAPITAL-MANAGEMENT-LP

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | $192,750,948 | 7 | March 22, 2021 |
| October 2022 | $240,470,226 | 6 | March 30, 2022 |
| October 2023 | $155,052,847 | 6 | March 27, 2023 |
| October 2024 | $193,484,765 | 6 | March 28, 2024 |
| October 2025 | $258,800,483 | 6 | March 27, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | June 16, 2026 |

Regulatory assets under management: $192,750,948 in the October 2021 data and $258,800,483 in the October 2025 data, up 34%.
Total employees: 7 in October 2021 and 6 in October 2025.

## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### April 2026
- Employees performing advisory functions went from 3 to 2.
- Regulatory assets under management went from $258,800,483 to $112,353,884 (-57%).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. BCK Capital Management LP (CRD 282798): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
