# BB Shelf 4 LLP

> BB Shelf 4 LLP is an exempt reporting adviser in London, United Kingdom, filing reports since 2014. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 172471
- Filed as: BB SHELF 4 LLP
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: London, United Kingdom
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: May 13, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/172471
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/bb-shelf-4-llp-london-172471

## Quick answers

**Where is BB Shelf 4 LLP located?**
BB Shelf 4 LLP's principal office is in London, United Kingdom, according to its Form ADV.

**How does BB Shelf 4 LLP report to regulators?**
BB Shelf 4 LLP is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2014. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 172471.

**Does BB Shelf 4 LLP report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/172471

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2014 (12 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- sovereigncapital.co.uk
- LinkedIn @sovereign-capital

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | June 30, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | June 14, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | June 19, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | May 21, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | May 20, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | May 13, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. BB Shelf 4 LLP (CRD 172471): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
