# Bantry Bay Capital Limited

> Bantry Bay Capital Limited is an exempt reporting adviser in London, United Kingdom, filing reports since 2025. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 333527
- Filed as: BANTRY BAY CAPITAL LIMITED
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: London, United Kingdom
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: May 29, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/333527
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/bantry-bay-capital-limited-london-333527

## Quick answers

**Where is Bantry Bay Capital Limited located?**
Bantry Bay Capital Limited's principal office is in London, United Kingdom, according to its Form ADV; the June 2026 filing also lists 1 other office (Schedule D, Section 1.F).

**How does Bantry Bay Capital Limited report to regulators?**
Bantry Bay Capital Limited is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2025. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 333527.

**Does Bantry Bay Capital Limited report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports 4 disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11: yes answers to 11.D(2) (another regulator's finding of a violation), 11.D(4) (another regulator's order in the past ten years), 11.G (pending regulatory proceeding), and 11.H(1)(a) (court injunction in the past ten years). Each question covers the firm and its advisory affiliates, and one event can produce several yes answers. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/333527

**What changed in Bantry Bay Capital Limited's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the June 2026 filing data: Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2025 (1 year)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports 4 disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Item 11 questions answered yes
- 11.D(2): Has another federal regulator, a state regulator, or a foreign financial regulator ever found that the firm or an advisory affiliate was involved in a violation of investment-related regulations or statutes?
- 11.D(4): In the past ten years, has another federal regulator, a state regulator, or a foreign financial regulator entered an order against the firm or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?
- 11.G: Is the firm or an advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a yes answer to any part of 11.C, 11.D, or 11.E?
- 11.H(1)(a): In the past ten years, has a domestic or foreign court issued an injunction against the firm or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?

Each question covers the firm and its advisory affiliates: its current employees other than clerical staff, its officers, partners, and directors, and anyone who controls the firm or is controlled by it. One event can produce yes answers to several questions. SEC-registered advisers and exempt reporting advisers may leave out events more than ten years old, and may answer 11.A(2) and 11.B(2) for pending charges only. The detail of each yes answer is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/333527

### Other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F), as of the June 2026 filing
- New York, NY

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- bantrybay.co.uk
- LinkedIn @bantry-bay

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | May 30, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | May 29, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### June 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Bantry Bay Capital Limited (CRD 333527): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
