# Baird Capital Partners Europe Limited

> Baird Capital Partners Europe Limited is an exempt reporting adviser in London, United Kingdom, filing reports since 2013. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 169015
- Filed as: BAIRD CAPITAL PARTNERS EUROPE LIMITED
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: London, United Kingdom
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: June 24, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/169015
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/baird-capital-partners-europe-limited-london-169015

## Quick answers

**Where is Baird Capital Partners Europe Limited located?**
Baird Capital Partners Europe Limited's principal office is in London, United Kingdom, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Baird Capital Partners Europe Limited report to regulators?**
Baird Capital Partners Europe Limited is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2013. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 169015.

**Does Baird Capital Partners Europe Limited report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports 5 disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11: yes answers to 11.C(2) (SEC or CFTC finding of a violation), 11.C(4) (SEC or CFTC order), 11.C(5) (SEC or CFTC civil money penalty or cease-and-desist order), 11.D(2) (another regulator's finding of a violation), and 11.E(2) (self-regulatory organization's finding of a rule violation). Each question covers the firm and its advisory affiliates, and one event can produce several yes answers. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/169015

**What changed in Baird Capital Partners Europe Limited's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the July 2026 filing data: Item 11 disclosure answers changed: 5 yes answers, previously 4 (now yes: 11.D(2)).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2013 (13 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports 5 disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Item 11 questions answered yes
- 11.C(2): Has the SEC or the CFTC ever found that the firm or an advisory affiliate was involved in a violation of SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?
- 11.C(4): Has the SEC or the CFTC ever entered an order against the firm or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?
- 11.C(5): Has the SEC or the CFTC ever imposed a civil money penalty on the firm or an advisory affiliate, or ordered the firm or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from an activity?
- 11.D(2): Has another federal regulator, a state regulator, or a foreign financial regulator ever found that the firm or an advisory affiliate was involved in a violation of investment-related regulations or statutes?
- 11.E(2): Has a self-regulatory organization or a commodities exchange ever found that the firm or an advisory affiliate was involved in a violation of its rules, other than a minor rule violation under a plan the SEC approved?

Each question covers the firm and its advisory affiliates: its current employees other than clerical staff, its officers, partners, and directors, and anyone who controls the firm or is controlled by it. One event can produce yes answers to several questions. SEC-registered advisers and exempt reporting advisers may leave out events more than ten years old, and may answer 11.A(2) and 11.B(2) for pending charges only. The detail of each yes answer is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/169015

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [rwbaird.com](https://rwbaird.com)
- LinkedIn @baird-capital

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 26, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 28, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | June 24, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### July 2026
- Item 11 disclosure answers changed: 5 yes answers, previously 4 (now yes: 11.D(2)).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Baird Capital Partners Europe Limited (CRD 169015): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
