# Azimuth Capital Management IV Ltd.

> Azimuth Capital Management IV Ltd. is an exempt reporting adviser in Calgary, Alberta, Canada, filing reports since 2018. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 292608
- Filed as: AZIMUTH CAPITAL MANAGEMENT IV LTD.
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: June 9, 2025
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/292608
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/azimuth-capital-management-iv-ltd-calgary-alberta-292608

## Quick answers

**Where is Azimuth Capital Management IV Ltd. located?**
Azimuth Capital Management IV Ltd.'s principal office is in Calgary, Alberta, Canada, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Azimuth Capital Management IV Ltd. report to regulators?**
Azimuth Capital Management IV Ltd. is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2018. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 292608.

**Does Azimuth Capital Management IV Ltd. report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/292608

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2018 (8 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- navigatingenergy.com
- LinkedIn @AZIMUTH-CAPITAL-MANAGEMENT

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | March 5, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 28, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 9, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 11, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | June 9, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | June 9, 2025 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Azimuth Capital Management IV Ltd. (CRD 292608): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
