# Auxo Investment Partners, LLC

> Auxo Investment Partners, LLC is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm in Grand Rapids, MI, registered since 2022, reporting $100 million to $500 million in regulatory assets under management in its Form ADV filing dated March 31, 2026.

- CRD: 290177
- Filed as: AUXO INVESTMENT PARTNERS, LLC
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser (status as filed: Approved)
- Location: Grand Rapids, MI
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 31, 2026
- SEC record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/290177
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/auxo-investment-partners-llc-grand-rapids-mi-290177

## Quick answers

**How is Auxo Investment Partners, LLC compensated?**
On its Form ADV (Item 5.E, October 2026), Auxo Investment Partners, LLC reports these compensation arrangements: a percentage of assets under its management; performance-based fees; other.

**How much does Auxo Investment Partners, LLC charge?**
Its Form ADV Part 2A brochure dated March 31, 2026 states: Asset-based fee: 2% of assets a year. Fees can differ by service and may be negotiable; the brochure is the complete statement.

**Where is Auxo Investment Partners, LLC located?**
Auxo Investment Partners, LLC's principal office is in Grand Rapids, MI, according to its Form ADV.

**Is Auxo Investment Partners, LLC registered with the SEC or a state?**
Auxo Investment Partners, LLC is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm, registered since 2022. Status as filed: Approved. CRD 290177.

**How much does Auxo Investment Partners, LLC manage?**
Auxo Investment Partners, LLC reports $412,041,275 in regulatory assets under management in its Form ADV filing dated March 31, 2026 (100% discretionary).

**How have Auxo Investment Partners, LLC's assets and staff changed since 2021?**
In the Form ADV data for Auxo Investment Partners, LLC: Regulatory assets under management: $255,648,090 in the October 2022 data and $412,041,275 in the October 2026 data, up 61%. Total employees: 14 in October 2022 and 15 in October 2026. Assets under management move with markets as well as with clients coming and going.

**What types of clients does Auxo Investment Partners, LLC serve?**
By number of clients on Form ADV Item 5.D: pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies and business development companies) (12).

**Does Auxo Investment Partners, LLC report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's SEC record: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/290177

**What changed in Auxo Investment Partners, LLC's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the April 2026 filing data: Employees performing advisory functions went from 11 to 12. Regulatory assets under management went from $292,019,490 to $412,041,275 (+41%).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Compensation (Item 5.E)
- A percentage of assets under your management
- Performance-based fees
- Other

### Fees and minimums (Form ADV Part 2A brochure dated March 31, 2026)

- Asset-based fee: 2% of assets a year

> The Management Fee will be calculated at a rate equal to 2% per annum of aggregate capital commitments

> Auxo is permitted at any time and in its sole and absolute discretion, may defer all or any portion of the aggregate Management Fee

As stated in the firm's brochure. Fees can differ by service and may be negotiable.

### Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F)
- Total: $412,041,275
- Discretionary: $412,041,275
- Non-discretionary: $0

### Clients (Item 5.D)

| Client type | Clients | Assets |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies and business development companies) | 12 | $412,041,275 |

### Advisory services (Item 5.G)
- Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies)

### Firm details
- Registered since: 2022 (4 years)
- Employees: 15 total, 12 performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: No
- States registered or notice-filed: MI
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [auxo.partners](https://auxo.partners)
- [auxopartners.com](https://auxopartners.com)
- [michigan.fund](https://michigan.fund)
- LinkedIn @12952288
- X @AUXOPARTNERS

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | March 17, 2021 |
| October 2022 | $255,648,090 | 14 | June 30, 2022 |
| October 2023 | $275,945,903 | 13 | March 31, 2023 |
| October 2024 | $353,859,632 | 15 | March 26, 2024 |
| October 2025 | $292,019,490 | 15 | March 28, 2025 |
| October 2026 | $412,041,275 | 15 | March 31, 2026 |

Regulatory assets under management: $255,648,090 in the October 2022 data and $412,041,275 in the October 2026 data, up 61%.
Total employees: 14 in October 2022 and 15 in October 2026.

## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### April 2026
- Employees performing advisory functions went from 11 to 12.
- Regulatory assets under management went from $292,019,490 to $412,041,275 (+41%).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Auxo Investment Partners, LLC (CRD 290177): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
