# Autonomy Capital (Jersey) L.P.

> Autonomy Capital (Jersey) L.P. is an exempt reporting adviser in St. Helier, Jersey, filing reports since 2025. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 338365
- Filed as: AUTONOMY CAPITAL (JERSEY) L.P.
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: St. Helier, Jersey
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 24, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/338365
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/autonomy-capital-jersey-l-p-st-helier-338365

## Quick answers

**Where is Autonomy Capital (Jersey) L.P. located?**
Autonomy Capital (Jersey) L.P.'s principal office is in St. Helier, Jersey, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Autonomy Capital (Jersey) L.P. report to regulators?**
Autonomy Capital (Jersey) L.P. is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2025. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 338365.

**Does Autonomy Capital (Jersey) L.P. report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/338365

**What changed in Autonomy Capital (Jersey) L.P.'s recent Form ADV filings?**
In the January 2026 filing data: Began filing reports as an exempt reporting adviser.

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2025 (0 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [autonomycapital.com](https://autonomycapital.com)
- LinkedIn @AUTONOMY-CAPITAL

## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### January 2026
- Began filing reports as an exempt reporting adviser.

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Autonomy Capital (Jersey) L.P. (CRD 338365): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
