# Aurum Partners LLC

> Aurum Partners LLC is an exempt reporting adviser in Santa Clara, CA, filing reports since 2023. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 328902
- Filed as: AURUM PARTNERS LLC
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Santa Clara, CA
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 26, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/328902
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/aurum-partners-llc-santa-clara-ca-328902

## Quick answers

**Where is Aurum Partners LLC located?**
Aurum Partners LLC's principal office is in Santa Clara, CA, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Aurum Partners LLC report to regulators?**
Aurum Partners LLC is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2023. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 328902.

**Does Aurum Partners LLC report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/328902

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2023 (2 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- aurumpartners.vc
- LinkedIn @aurum-partners-llc

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | February 13, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 28, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 26, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Aurum Partners LLC (CRD 328902): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
