# Atlas Peak Capital

> Atlas Peak Capital is an exempt reporting adviser in San Francisco, CA, filing reports since 2014. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 168627
- Filed as: ATLAS PEAK CAPITAL
- Legal name: Atlas Peak Capital Management, LLC
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: San Francisco, CA
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 27, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/168627
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/atlas-peak-capital-san-francisco-ca-168627

## Quick answers

**Where is Atlas Peak Capital located?**
Atlas Peak Capital's principal office is in San Francisco, CA, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Atlas Peak Capital report to regulators?**
Atlas Peak Capital is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2014. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 168627.

**Does Atlas Peak Capital report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/168627

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2014 (12 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- atlaspeakcap.com

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | March 29, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 29, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 29, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 21, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 26, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 27, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Atlas Peak Capital (CRD 168627): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
