# Asteya Partners, LLC

> Asteya Partners, LLC is an exempt reporting adviser in Miami Beach, FL, filing reports since 2021. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 316405
- Filed as: ASTEYA PARTNERS, LLC
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: State ERA - ACTIVE)
- Location: Miami Beach, FL
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: February 23, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/316405
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/asteya-partners-llc-miami-beach-fl-316405

## Quick answers

**Where is Asteya Partners, LLC located?**
Asteya Partners, LLC's principal office is in Miami Beach, FL, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Asteya Partners, LLC report to regulators?**
Asteya Partners, LLC is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2021. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: State ERA - ACTIVE. CRD 316405.

**Does Asteya Partners, LLC report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/316405

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2021 (4 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- asteyapartners.com

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | February 28, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 1, 2023 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | February 23, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Asteya Partners, LLC (CRD 316405): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
