# Arkenstone LLP

> Arkenstone LLP is an exempt reporting adviser in St Helier, Jersey, filing reports since 2020. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 307061
- Filed as: ARKENSTONE LLP
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: St Helier, Jersey
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 27, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/307061
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/arkenstone-llp-st-helier-307061

## Quick answers

**Where is Arkenstone LLP located?**
Arkenstone LLP's principal office is in St Helier, Jersey, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Arkenstone LLP report to regulators?**
Arkenstone LLP is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2020. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 307061.

**Does Arkenstone LLP report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/307061

**What changed in Arkenstone LLP's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the April 2026 filing data: Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2020 (6 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- arkenstonegroup.com
- LinkedIn @arkenstonegroup

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | August 31, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | September 28, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | September 28, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 29, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 29, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 27, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### April 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Arkenstone LLP (CRD 307061): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
