# Archer Capital Pty Ltd

> Archer Capital Pty Ltd is an exempt reporting adviser in Sydney, Nsw, Australia, filing reports since 2012. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 162989
- Filed as: ARCHER CAPITAL PTY LTD
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Sydney, Nsw, Australia
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: September 9, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/162989
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/archer-capital-pty-ltd-sydney-nsw-162989

## Quick answers

**Where is Archer Capital Pty Ltd located?**
Archer Capital Pty Ltd's principal office is in Sydney, Nsw, Australia, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Archer Capital Pty Ltd report to regulators?**
Archer Capital Pty Ltd is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2012. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 162989.

**Does Archer Capital Pty Ltd report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/162989

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2012 (14 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- archercapital.com.au
- LinkedIn @archer-capital

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | September 21, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | September 27, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | September 14, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | September 19, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | September 19, 2024 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | September 9, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Archer Capital Pty Ltd (CRD 162989): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
