# Ansid Capital

> Ansid Capital is an exempt reporting adviser in Chicago, IL, filing reports since 2023. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 325192
- Filed as: ANSID CAPITAL
- Legal name: Ansid Capital Management LLC
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Chicago, IL
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 12, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/325192
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ansid-capital-chicago-il-325192

## Quick answers

**Where is Ansid Capital located?**
Ansid Capital's principal office is in Chicago, IL, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Ansid Capital report to regulators?**
Ansid Capital is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2023. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 325192.

**Does Ansid Capital report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/325192

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2023 (3 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- ansidcapital.com
- X @ansidcapital

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | April 11, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | January 11, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | February 6, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 12, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Ansid Capital (CRD 325192): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
