# Amplio Private Equity AB

> Amplio Private Equity AB is an exempt reporting adviser in Stockholm, Sweden, filing reports since 2023. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 301988
- Filed as: AMPLIO PRIVATE EQUITY AB
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Stockholm, Sweden
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 19, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/301988
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/amplio-private-equity-ab-stockholm-301988

## Quick answers

**Where is Amplio Private Equity AB located?**
Amplio Private Equity AB's principal office is in Stockholm, Sweden, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Amplio Private Equity AB report to regulators?**
Amplio Private Equity AB is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2023. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 301988.

**Does Amplio Private Equity AB report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/301988

**What changed in Amplio Private Equity AB's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the April 2026 filing data: Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2023 (3 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- amplio.se
- LinkedIn @amplio-private-equity

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | March 26, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 27, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 6, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 19, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### April 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Amplio Private Equity AB (CRD 301988): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
