# Also Capital Management LLC

> Also Capital Management LLC is an exempt reporting adviser in New York, NY, filing reports since 2025. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 334024
- Filed as: ALSO CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: New York, NY
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: July 31, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/334024
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/also-capital-management-llc-new-york-ny-334024

## Quick answers

**Where is Also Capital Management LLC located?**
Also Capital Management LLC's principal office is in New York, NY, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Also Capital Management LLC report to regulators?**
Also Capital Management LLC is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2025. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 334024.

**Does Also Capital Management LLC report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/334024

**What changed in Also Capital Management LLC's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the August 2026 filing data: Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2025 (1 year)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- alsoblogposts.com
- alsocapital.com
- LinkedIn @also-capital
- X @capitalalso

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | January 2, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | July 31, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### August 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Also Capital Management LLC (CRD 334024): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
