# Alpha Innovations Ltd.

> Alpha Innovations Ltd. is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm in Hamilton, Bermuda, registered since 2026, reporting $100 million to $500 million in regulatory assets under management in its Form ADV filing dated May 1, 2026.

- CRD: 300529
- Filed as: ALPHA INNOVATIONS LTD.
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser (status as filed: Approved)
- Location: Hamilton, Bermuda
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: May 1, 2026
- SEC record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/300529
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/alpha-innovations-ltd-hamilton-300529

## Quick answers

**How is Alpha Innovations Ltd. compensated?**
On its Form ADV (Item 5.E, October 2026), Alpha Innovations Ltd. reports these compensation arrangements: a percentage of assets under its management; fixed fees (other than subscription fees); performance-based fees.

**How much does Alpha Innovations Ltd. charge?**
Its Form ADV Part 2A brochure dated March 30, 2026 states: Asset-based fee: 1% to 2% a year (a range, as the brochure states it). Fees can differ by service and may be negotiable; the brochure is the complete statement.

**Where is Alpha Innovations Ltd. located?**
Alpha Innovations Ltd.'s principal office is in Hamilton, Bermuda, according to its Form ADV.

**Is Alpha Innovations Ltd. registered with the SEC or a state?**
Alpha Innovations Ltd. is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm, registered since 2026. Status as filed: Approved. CRD 300529.

**How much does Alpha Innovations Ltd. manage?**
Alpha Innovations Ltd. reports $231,513,989 in regulatory assets under management in its Form ADV filing dated May 1, 2026 (100% discretionary).

**What types of clients does Alpha Innovations Ltd. serve?**
By number of clients on Form ADV Item 5.D: pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies and business development companies) (4).

**Which custodians does Alpha Innovations Ltd. use?**
Alpha Innovations Ltd.'s most recent Form ADV filing (Schedule D, Section 5.K(3)) lists RJ O'Brien as a custodian holding 10% or more of its separately managed account assets.

**Does Alpha Innovations Ltd. report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's SEC record: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/300529

**What changed in Alpha Innovations Ltd.'s recent Form ADV filings?**
In the April 2026 filing data: Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Compensation (Item 5.E)
- A percentage of assets under your management
- Fixed fees (other than subscription fees)
- Performance-based fees

### Fees and minimums (Form ADV Part 2A brochure dated March 30, 2026)

- Asset-based fee: 1% to 2% a year (a range, as the brochure states it)

> The Management Fee will generally accrue daily and be payable monthly in arrears, typically at an annual rate between 1% - 2% of the net asset value of each investor’s account.

As stated in the firm's brochure. Fees can differ by service and may be negotiable.

### Custodians (Schedule D, Section 5.K(3))
- RJ O'Brien

Custodians holding 10% or more of the firm's separately managed account assets, as filed on Form ADV (Schedule D, Section 5.K(3)). A custodian holds client assets; it does not endorse or supervise the firm. AdvisorCensus has no relationship with any custodian.

### Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F)
- Total: $231,513,989
- Discretionary: $231,513,989
- Non-discretionary: $0

### Clients (Item 5.D)

| Client type | Clients | Assets |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies and business development companies) | 4 | $31,513,989 |
| Corporations or other businesses not listed above | Fewer than 5 | $200,000,000 |

### Advisory services (Item 5.G)
- Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies)
- Portfolio management for businesses (other than small businesses) or institutional clients
- Other

### Firm details
- Registered since: 2026 (0 years)
- Employees: 10 total, 8 performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: No
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- aigi.io
- alphainnovations.io
- LinkedIn @alphainnovations-io

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | July 29, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | July 3, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | June 26, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | May 29, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | May 29, 2025 |
| October 2026 | $231,513,989 | 10 | May 1, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### April 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Alpha Innovations Ltd. (CRD 300529): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
