# Alma Capital London Limited

> Alma Capital London Limited is an exempt reporting adviser in London, London, United Kingdom, filing reports since 2024. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 332579
- Filed as: ALMA CAPITAL LONDON LIMITED
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: London, London, United Kingdom
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 2, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/332579
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/alma-capital-london-limited-london-london-332579

## Quick answers

**Where is Alma Capital London Limited located?**
Alma Capital London Limited's principal office is in London, London, United Kingdom, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Alma Capital London Limited report to regulators?**
Alma Capital London Limited is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2024. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 332579.

**Does Alma Capital London Limited report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/332579

**What changed in Alma Capital London Limited's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the April 2026 filing data: Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2024 (2 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [almacapital.com](https://almacapital.com)

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | August 29, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | May 16, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 2, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### April 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Alma Capital London Limited (CRD 332579): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
