# Algebris Investment (Ireland) Limited

> Algebris Investment (Ireland) Limited is an exempt reporting adviser in Dublin 2, Ireland, filing reports since 2021. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 311842
- Filed as: ALGEBRIS INVESTMENT (IRELAND) LIMITED
- Legal name: Algebris Investments (Ireland) Limited
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Dublin 2, Ireland
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 23, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/311842
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/algebris-investment-ireland-limited-dublin-2-311842

## Quick answers

**Where is Algebris Investment (Ireland) Limited located?**
Algebris Investment (Ireland) Limited's principal office is in Dublin 2, Ireland, according to its Form ADV; the April 2026 filing also lists 1 other office (Schedule D, Section 1.F).

**How does Algebris Investment (Ireland) Limited report to regulators?**
Algebris Investment (Ireland) Limited is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2021. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 311842.

**Does Algebris Investment (Ireland) Limited report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/311842

**What changed in Algebris Investment (Ireland) Limited's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the April 2026 filing data: Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2021 (5 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F), as of the April 2026 filing
- Milano

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [algebris.com](https://algebris.com)
- [spreaker.com/podcast/il-podcast-di-algebris--5772334](https://spreaker.com/podcast/il-podcast-di-algebris--5772334)
- [spreaker.com/podcast/the-algebris-podcast--5770058](https://spreaker.com/podcast/the-algebris-podcast--5770058)
- LinkedIn @algebris-investments
- YouTube @AlgebrisInvestments

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | March 10, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | April 5, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 29, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 25, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 23, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### April 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Algebris Investment (Ireland) Limited (CRD 311842): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
