# Aksia SGR S.P.A.

> Aksia SGR S.P.A. is an exempt reporting adviser in Milan, Italy, filing reports since 2012. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 161848
- Filed as: AKSIA SGR S.P.A.
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Milan, Italy
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 26, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/161848
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/aksia-sgr-s-p-a-milan-161848

## Quick answers

**Where is Aksia SGR S.P.A. located?**
Aksia SGR S.P.A.'s principal office is in Milan, Italy, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Aksia SGR S.P.A. report to regulators?**
Aksia SGR S.P.A. is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2012. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 161848.

**Does Aksia SGR S.P.A. report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/161848

**What changed in Aksia SGR S.P.A.'s recent Form ADV filings?**
In the April 2026 filing data: Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2012 (14 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- aksia.com

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | March 17, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 21, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 27, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 7, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 19, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 26, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### April 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Aksia SGR S.P.A. (CRD 161848): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
