# Air Street Capital II LP

> Air Street Capital II LP is an exempt reporting adviser in St. Peter Port, Guernsey, filing reports since 2023. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 328500
- Filed as: AIR STREET CAPITAL II LP
- Legal name: Air Street Capital Management Limited
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: St. Peter Port, Guernsey
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: May 15, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/328500
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/air-street-capital-ii-lp-st-peter-port-328500

## Quick answers

**Where is Air Street Capital II LP located?**
Air Street Capital II LP's principal office is in St. Peter Port, Guernsey, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Air Street Capital II LP report to regulators?**
Air Street Capital II LP is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2023. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 328500.

**Does Air Street Capital II LP report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/328500

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2023 (2 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [airstreet.com](https://airstreet.com)
- LinkedIn @airstreetcapital
- X @airstreet

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 28, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | February 25, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | May 15, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Air Street Capital II LP (CRD 328500): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
