# African Infrastructure Investment Managers Proprietary Limited

> African Infrastructure Investment Managers Proprietary Limited is an exempt reporting adviser in Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa, filing reports since 2024. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 329351
- Filed as: AFRICAN INFRASTRUCTURE INVESTMENT MANAGERS PROPRIETARY LIMITED
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 31, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/329351
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/african-infrastructure-investment-managers-proprietary-limited-cape-town-western-cape-329351

## Quick answers

**Where is African Infrastructure Investment Managers Proprietary Limited located?**
African Infrastructure Investment Managers Proprietary Limited's principal office is in Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa, according to its Form ADV.

**How does African Infrastructure Investment Managers Proprietary Limited report to regulators?**
African Infrastructure Investment Managers Proprietary Limited is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2024. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 329351.

**Does African Infrastructure Investment Managers Proprietary Limited report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/329351

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2024 (2 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [aiimafrica.com](https://aiimafrica.com)

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | May 3, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 26, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. African Infrastructure Investment Managers Proprietary Limited (CRD 329351): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
