# Aetos Capital Management LP

> Aetos Capital Management LP is an exempt reporting adviser in New York, NY, filing reports since 2024. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 315929
- Filed as: AETOS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: New York, NY
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 31, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/315929
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/aetos-capital-management-lp-new-york-ny-315929

## Quick answers

**Where is Aetos Capital Management LP located?**
Aetos Capital Management LP's principal office is in New York, NY, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Aetos Capital Management LP report to regulators?**
Aetos Capital Management LP is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2024. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 315929.

**Does Aetos Capital Management LP report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/315929

**What changed in Aetos Capital Management LP's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the April 2026 filing data: Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2024 (1 year)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [aetoscapital.com](https://aetoscapital.com)
- LinkedIn @aetos-capital-lp

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | April 29, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | April 11, 2023 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | May 2, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### April 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Aetos Capital Management LP (CRD 315929): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
