# Advance Global Capital Ltd.

> Advance Global Capital Ltd. is an exempt reporting adviser in London, United Kingdom, filing reports since 2016. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 284467
- Filed as: ADVANCE GLOBAL CAPITAL LTD.
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: London, United Kingdom
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 27, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/284467
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/advance-global-capital-ltd-london-284467

## Quick answers

**Where is Advance Global Capital Ltd. located?**
Advance Global Capital Ltd.'s principal office is in London, United Kingdom, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Advance Global Capital Ltd. report to regulators?**
Advance Global Capital Ltd. is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2016. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 284467.

**Does Advance Global Capital Ltd. report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/284467

**What changed in Advance Global Capital Ltd.'s recent Form ADV filings?**
In the April 2026 filing data: Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2016 (10 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- advanceglobalcap.com
- LinkedIn @ADVANCE-GLOBAL-CAPITAL-LTD

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | March 12, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 29, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 27, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 4, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | July 18, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 27, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### April 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Advance Global Capital Ltd. (CRD 284467): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
