# Adjuvant Capital, LP

> Adjuvant Capital, LP is an exempt reporting adviser in New York, NY, filing reports since 2023. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 301716
- Filed as: ADJUVANT CAPITAL, LP
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: New York, NY
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 27, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/301716
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/adjuvant-capital-lp-new-york-ny-301716

## Quick answers

**Where is Adjuvant Capital, LP located?**
Adjuvant Capital, LP's principal office is in New York, NY, according to its Form ADV; the April 2026 filing also lists 1 other office (Schedule D, Section 1.F).

**How does Adjuvant Capital, LP report to regulators?**
Adjuvant Capital, LP is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2023. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 301716.

**How have Adjuvant Capital, LP's assets and staff changed since 2021?**
In the Form ADV data for Adjuvant Capital, LP: Regulatory assets under management: $324,513,400 in the October 2021 data and $268,029,399 in the October 2023 data, down 17%. Total employees: 11 in October 2021 and 5 in October 2023. Assets under management move with markets as well as with clients coming and going.

**Does Adjuvant Capital, LP report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/301716

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2023 (2 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F), as of the April 2026 filing
- Schlieren

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- adjuvantcapital.com
- LinkedIn @adjuvant-capital
- X @adjcap

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | $324,513,400 | 11 | March 31, 2021 |
| October 2022 | $347,445,614 | 10 | September 15, 2022 |
| October 2023 | $268,029,399 | 5 | March 31, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 28, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 27, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 27, 2026 |

Regulatory assets under management: $324,513,400 in the October 2021 data and $268,029,399 in the October 2023 data, down 17%.
Total employees: 11 in October 2021 and 5 in October 2023.

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Adjuvant Capital, LP (CRD 301716): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
