# Addition Wealth

> Addition Wealth is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm, registered since 2022, with no regulatory assets under management reported in its Form ADV filing dated March 31, 2026.

- CRD: 318018
- Filed as: ADDITION WEALTH
- Legal name: Addable Money LLC
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser (status as filed: Approved)
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 31, 2026
- SEC record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/318018
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/addition-wealth-318018

## Quick answers

**How is Addition Wealth compensated?**
On its Form ADV (Item 5.E, October 2026), Addition Wealth reports these compensation arrangements: fixed fees (other than subscription fees).

**Is Addition Wealth registered with the SEC or a state?**
Addition Wealth is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm, registered since 2022. Status as filed: Approved. CRD 318018.

**How have Addition Wealth's assets and staff changed since 2022?**
In the Form ADV data for Addition Wealth: Total employees: 10 in October 2022 and 23 in October 2026. Assets under management move with markets as well as with clients coming and going.

**Does Addition Wealth report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's SEC record: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/318018

**Does Addition Wealth state an account minimum?**
Its Form ADV Part 2A brochure dated March 31, 2026 says: "Addable Money primarily provides investment advisory services to individuals and has no minimum wealth requirement to use the Addable Money platform."

**What changed in Addition Wealth's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the April 2026 filing data: No longer lists the business name Addition. Reported a succession: took over the business of Addition Wealth (CRD 318018) on March 31, 2026. Changed its legal name from Retire Sound Inc. to Addable Money LLC. Employees performing advisory functions went from 10 to 13. Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Compensation (Item 5.E)
- Fixed fees (other than subscription fees)

### Fees and minimums (Form ADV Part 2A brochure dated March 31, 2026)

- Account minimum: None

> Addable Money primarily provides investment advisory services to individuals and has no minimum wealth requirement to use the Addable Money platform.

As stated in the firm's brochure. Fees can differ by service and may be negotiable.

### Advisory services (Item 5.G)
- Financial planning services
- Selection of other advisers (including private fund managers)
- Educational seminars/workshops

### Firm details
- Registered since: 2022 (4 years)
- Employees: 23 total, 13 performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: No
- States registered or notice-filed: AK, AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, HI, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MI, MN, MO, MS, MT, NC, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NM, NV, NY, OH, OK, OR, PA, PR, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VA, VI, VT, WA, WI, WV, WY
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- additionwealth.com
- additionwealth.substack.com
- angel.co/company/addition-wealth
- crunchbase.com/organization/addition-wealth
- Facebook @additionwealth
- Instagram @additionwealth
- LinkedIn @addition-wealth
- X @additionwealth

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2022 | Not reported | 10 | July 13, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | 17 | March 22, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | 17 | September 26, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | 26 | March 24, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | 23 | March 31, 2026 |

Total employees: 10 in October 2022 and 23 in October 2026.

## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### April 2026
- No longer lists the business name Addition.
- Reported a succession: took over the business of Addition Wealth (CRD 318018) on March 31, 2026.
- Changed its legal name from Retire Sound Inc. to Addable Money LLC.
- Employees performing advisory functions went from 10 to 13.
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Addition Wealth (CRD 318018): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
