# Acumen Capital Partners LLC

> Acumen Capital Partners LLC is an exempt reporting adviser in New York, NY, filing reports since 2016. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 285564
- Filed as: ACUMEN CAPITAL PARTNERS LLC
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: New York, NY
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 31, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/285564
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/acumen-capital-partners-llc-new-york-ny-285564

## Quick answers

**Where is Acumen Capital Partners LLC located?**
Acumen Capital Partners LLC's principal office is in New York, NY, according to its Form ADV; the April 2026 filing also lists 1 other office (Schedule D, Section 1.F).

**How does Acumen Capital Partners LLC report to regulators?**
Acumen Capital Partners LLC is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2016. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 285564.

**Does Acumen Capital Partners LLC report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/285564

**What changed in Acumen Capital Partners LLC's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the April 2026 filing data: Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2016 (9 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F), as of the April 2026 filing
- Nairobi

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- acumencapitalpartners.com

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | March 29, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 30, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 29, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 27, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### April 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Acumen Capital Partners LLC (CRD 285564): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
