# Access Equity Management Limited

> Access Equity Management Limited is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm in London, United Kingdom, registered since 2016, with no regulatory assets under management reported in its Form ADV filing dated June 29, 2026.

- CRD: 281964
- Filed as: ACCESS EQUITY MANAGEMENT LIMITED
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser (status as filed: Approved)
- Location: London, United Kingdom
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: June 29, 2026
- SEC record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/281964
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/access-equity-management-limited-london-281964

## Quick answers

**How is Access Equity Management Limited compensated?**
On its Form ADV (Item 5.E, October 2026), Access Equity Management Limited reports these compensation arrangements: performance-based fees. The amounts are in Item 5 of its Form ADV Part 2A brochure.

**Where is Access Equity Management Limited located?**
Access Equity Management Limited's principal office is in London, United Kingdom, according to its Form ADV.

**Is Access Equity Management Limited registered with the SEC or a state?**
Access Equity Management Limited is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm, registered since 2016. Status as filed: Approved. CRD 281964.

**How have Access Equity Management Limited's assets and staff changed since 2021?**
In the Form ADV data for Access Equity Management Limited: Total employees: 2 in October 2021 and 2 in October 2026. Assets under management move with markets as well as with clients coming and going.

**What types of clients does Access Equity Management Limited serve?**
By number of clients on Form ADV Item 5.D: corporations or other businesses not listed above (6); investment companies (4); high net worth individuals (1).

**Does Access Equity Management Limited report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's SEC record: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/281964

## From the Form ADV filing

### Compensation (Item 5.E)
- Performance-based fees

### Clients (Item 5.D)

| Client type | Clients | Assets |
| --- | --- | --- |
| High net worth individuals | 1 | $0 |
| Investment companies | 4 | $0 |
| Corporations or other businesses not listed above | 6 | $0 |

### Advisory services (Item 5.G)
- Portfolio management for businesses (other than small businesses) or institutional clients
- Selection of other advisers (including private fund managers)

### Firm details
- Registered since: 2016 (10 years)
- Employees: 2 total, 2 performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: No
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- access-em.com

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | 2 | June 25, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | 2 | June 27, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | 2 | June 19, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | 2 | June 25, 2024 |
| October 2025 | $0 | 2 | June 20, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | 2 | June 29, 2026 |

Total employees: 2 in October 2021 and 2 in October 2026.

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Access Equity Management Limited (CRD 281964): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
