# Accent Equity Partners AB

> Accent Equity Partners AB is an exempt reporting adviser in Stockholm, Sweden, filing reports since 2012. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 162753
- Filed as: ACCENT EQUITY PARTNERS AB
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Stockholm, Sweden
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: April 3, 2025
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/162753
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/accent-equity-partners-ab-stockholm-162753

## Quick answers

**Where is Accent Equity Partners AB located?**
Accent Equity Partners AB's principal office is in Stockholm, Sweden, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Accent Equity Partners AB report to regulators?**
Accent Equity Partners AB is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2012. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 162753.

**Does Accent Equity Partners AB report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/162753

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2012 (14 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- accentequity.se
- LinkedIn @accent-equity

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | April 26, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | May 18, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 27, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | April 3, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | April 3, 2025 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Accent Equity Partners AB (CRD 162753): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
