# Abrdn Investments Luxembourg SA

> Abrdn Investments Luxembourg SA is an exempt reporting adviser in Luxembourg, Luxembourg, filing reports since 2012. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 161831
- Filed as: ABRDN INVESTMENTS LUXEMBOURG SA
- Also doing business as: ABERDEEN, ABERDEEN INVESTMENTS, ABRDN
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Luxembourg, Luxembourg
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: July 6, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/161831
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/abrdn-investments-luxembourg-sa-luxembourg-161831

## Quick answers

**Where is Abrdn Investments Luxembourg SA located?**
Abrdn Investments Luxembourg SA's principal office is in Luxembourg, Luxembourg, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Abrdn Investments Luxembourg SA report to regulators?**
Abrdn Investments Luxembourg SA is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2012. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 161831.

**Does Abrdn Investments Luxembourg SA report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports 1 disclosure item on Form ADV Item 11: yes answers to 11.D(2) (another regulator's finding of a violation). Each question covers the firm and its advisory affiliates, and one event can produce several yes answers. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/161831

**What changed in Abrdn Investments Luxembourg SA's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the August 2026 filing data: Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2012 (14 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports 1 disclosure item on Form ADV Item 11.

### Item 11 questions answered yes
- 11.D(2): Has another federal regulator, a state regulator, or a foreign financial regulator ever found that the firm or an advisory affiliate was involved in a violation of investment-related regulations or statutes?

Each question covers the firm and its advisory affiliates: its current employees other than clerical staff, its officers, partners, and directors, and anyone who controls the firm or is controlled by it. One event can produce yes answers to several questions. SEC-registered advisers and exempt reporting advisers may leave out events more than ten years old, and may answer 11.A(2) and 11.B(2) for pending charges only. The detail of each yes answer is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/161831

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [aberdeeninvestments.com/en-gb](https://aberdeeninvestments.com/en-gb)
- [bsky.app/profile/aberdeengroupplc.bsky.social](https://bsky.app/profile/aberdeengroupplc.bsky.social)
- [lin.ee/7b7YvnV](https://lin.ee/7b7YvnV)
- [open.spotify.com/show/3EiElFShUSG7vRg8vgdkN0](https://open.spotify.com/show/3EiElFShUSG7vRg8vgdkN0)
- Facebook @aberdeengroupplc
- Instagram @aberdeengroup.plc
- LinkedIn @aberdeen-group-plc
- TikTok @abrdnplc
- X @Aberdeen_plc
- YouTube @AberdeenStandardInvestments

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | October 1, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | August 23, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 22, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | July 17, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | August 28, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | July 6, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### August 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Abrdn Investments Luxembourg SA (CRD 161831): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
