# Abra Capital Management, LP

> Abra Capital Management, LP is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm in San Francisco, CA, registered since 2024, reporting $100 million to $500 million in regulatory assets under management in its Form ADV filing dated March 31, 2026.

- CRD: 323353
- Filed as: ABRA CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LP
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser (status as filed: Approved)
- Location: San Francisco, CA
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 31, 2026
- SEC record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/323353
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/abra-capital-management-lp-san-francisco-ca-323353

## Quick answers

**How is Abra Capital Management, LP compensated?**
On its Form ADV (Item 5.E, October 2026), Abra Capital Management, LP reports these compensation arrangements: a percentage of assets under its management.

**Where is Abra Capital Management, LP located?**
Abra Capital Management, LP's principal office is in San Francisco, CA, according to its Form ADV.

**Is Abra Capital Management, LP registered with the SEC or a state?**
Abra Capital Management, LP is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm, registered since 2024. Status as filed: Approved. CRD 323353.

**How much does Abra Capital Management, LP manage?**
Abra Capital Management, LP reports $334,730,631 in regulatory assets under management in its Form ADV filing dated March 31, 2026 (42% discretionary).

**How have Abra Capital Management, LP's assets and staff changed since 2023?**
In the Form ADV data for Abra Capital Management, LP: Regulatory assets under management: $102,500,000 in the October 2024 data and $334,730,631 in the October 2026 data, up 227%. Total employees: 5 in October 2024 and 40 in October 2026. Assets under management move with markets as well as with clients coming and going.

**What types of clients does Abra Capital Management, LP serve?**
By number of clients on Form ADV Item 5.D: high net worth individuals (220); corporations or other businesses not listed above (55); pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies and business development companies) (1).

**Which custodians does Abra Capital Management, LP use?**
Abra Capital Management, LP's most recent Form ADV filing (Schedule D, Section 5.K(3)) lists Fireblocks, Inc as a custodian holding 10% or more of its separately managed account assets.

**Does Abra Capital Management, LP report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports 6 disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11: yes answers to 11.C(2) (SEC or CFTC finding of a violation), 11.C(4) (SEC or CFTC order), 11.C(5) (SEC or CFTC civil money penalty or cease-and-desist order), 11.D(2) (another regulator's finding of a violation), 11.D(3) (another regulator's finding of causing a business's authorization to be denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted), and 11.D(4) (another regulator's order in the past ten years). Each question covers the firm and its advisory affiliates, and one event can produce several yes answers. The detail of any item is on the firm's SEC record: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/323353

**Does Abra Capital Management, LP state an account minimum?**
Its Form ADV Part 2A brochure dated March 31, 2026 says: "There is no minimum account size for Clients."

**What changed in Abra Capital Management, LP's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the April 2026 filing data: Employees performing advisory functions went from 6 to 5. Regulatory assets under management went from $700,641,708 to $334,730,631 (-52%).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Compensation (Item 5.E)
- A percentage of assets under your management

### Fees and minimums (Form ADV Part 2A brochure dated March 31, 2026)

- Account minimum: None

> There is no minimum account size for Clients.

As stated in the firm's brochure. Fees can differ by service and may be negotiable.

### Custodians (Schedule D, Section 5.K(3))
- Fireblocks, Inc

Custodians holding 10% or more of the firm's separately managed account assets, as filed on Form ADV (Schedule D, Section 5.K(3)). A custodian holds client assets; it does not endorse or supervise the firm. AdvisorCensus has no relationship with any custodian.

### Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F)
- Total: $334,730,631
- Discretionary: $140,332,020
- Non-discretionary: $194,398,611

### Clients (Item 5.D)

| Client type | Clients | Assets |
| --- | --- | --- |
| High net worth individuals | 220 | $138,587,051 |
| Pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies and business development companies) | 1 | $74,972,957 |
| Corporations or other businesses not listed above | 55 | $55,811,560 |
| Other | 1 | $65,359,063 |

### Advisory services (Item 5.G)
- Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses
- Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies)
- Portfolio management for businesses (other than small businesses) or institutional clients

### Firm details
- Registered since: 2024 (2 years)
- Employees: 40 total, 5 performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: No
- States registered or notice-filed: CA, FL, NY
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports 6 disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Item 11 questions answered yes
- 11.C(2): Has the SEC or the CFTC ever found that the firm or an advisory affiliate was involved in a violation of SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?
- 11.C(4): Has the SEC or the CFTC ever entered an order against the firm or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?
- 11.C(5): Has the SEC or the CFTC ever imposed a civil money penalty on the firm or an advisory affiliate, or ordered the firm or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from an activity?
- 11.D(2): Has another federal regulator, a state regulator, or a foreign financial regulator ever found that the firm or an advisory affiliate was involved in a violation of investment-related regulations or statutes?
- 11.D(3): Has another federal regulator, a state regulator, or a foreign financial regulator ever found that the firm or an advisory affiliate was a cause of an investment-related business having its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?
- 11.D(4): In the past ten years, has another federal regulator, a state regulator, or a foreign financial regulator entered an order against the firm or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?

Each question covers the firm and its advisory affiliates: its current employees other than clerical staff, its officers, partners, and directors, and anyone who controls the firm or is controlled by it. One event can produce yes answers to several questions. SEC-registered advisers and exempt reporting advisers may leave out events more than ten years old, and may answer 11.A(2) and 11.B(2) for pending charges only. The detail of each yes answer is on the firm's SEC record: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/323353

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [abra.com](https://abra.com)
- [open.spotify.com/show/1Xz2r8FeeGmvLGfNoqQPkG](https://open.spotify.com/show/1Xz2r8FeeGmvLGfNoqQPkG)
- Instagram @abra_global
- X @AbraGlobal
- YouTube @AbraGlobal

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2023 |
| October 2024 | $102,500,000 | 5 | January 29, 2024 |
| October 2025 | $700,641,708 | 44 | July 9, 2025 |
| October 2026 | $334,730,631 | 40 | March 31, 2026 |

Regulatory assets under management: $102,500,000 in the October 2024 data and $334,730,631 in the October 2026 data, up 227%.
Total employees: 5 in October 2024 and 40 in October 2026.

## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### April 2026
- Employees performing advisory functions went from 6 to 5.
- Regulatory assets under management went from $700,641,708 to $334,730,631 (-52%).

### March 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

### December 2025
- Registered or notice-filed in FL.

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Abra Capital Management, LP (CRD 323353): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
