# 14PEAKS Capital AG

> 14PEAKS Capital AG is an exempt reporting adviser in Zug, Switzerland, filing reports since 2024. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 322492
- Filed as: 14PEAKS CAPITAL AG
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Zug, Switzerland
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 5, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/322492
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/14peaks-capital-ag-zug-322492

## Quick answers

**Where is 14PEAKS Capital AG located?**
14PEAKS Capital AG's principal office is in Zug, Switzerland, according to its Form ADV; the April 2026 filing also lists 1 other office (Schedule D, Section 1.F).

**How does 14PEAKS Capital AG report to regulators?**
14PEAKS Capital AG is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2024. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 322492.

**Does 14PEAKS Capital AG report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/322492

**What changed in 14PEAKS Capital AG's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the April 2026 filing data: Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2024 (2 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F), as of the April 2026 filing
- Miami Beach, FL

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- 14peaks.capital
- LinkedIn @14peakscapital

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | September 24, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | January 22, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 5, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### April 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. 14PEAKS Capital AG (CRD 322492): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
