# 120 Capital

> 120 Capital is an exempt reporting adviser in Boston, MA, filing reports since 2022. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 319547
- Filed as: 120 CAPITAL
- Legal name: 120 Capital, LLC
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Boston, MA
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 30, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/319547
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/120-capital-boston-ma-319547

## Quick answers

**Where is 120 Capital located?**
120 Capital's principal office is in Boston, MA, according to its Form ADV; the April 2026 filing also lists 2 other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F).

**How does 120 Capital report to regulators?**
120 Capital is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2022. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 319547.

**Does 120 Capital report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/319547

**What changed in 120 Capital's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the April 2026 filing data: Changed its office addresses in Shanghai. No longer lists an office in Palo Alto, CA.

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2022 (4 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F), as of the April 2026 filing
- Central
- Shanghai

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 30, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 30, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 28, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 30, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 30, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### April 2026
- Changed its office addresses in Shanghai.
- No longer lists an office in Palo Alto, CA.

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. 120 Capital (CRD 319547): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
