# Financial advisors in Washington

> Find financial advisors in Washington. AdvisorCensus lists 779 investment advisory firms with a principal office in Washington as of October 2026. Metro areas are listed first. Firms are alphabetical, and you can sort by years registered or by assets under management. Firms may request removal from the directory, so this count can differ from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

Updated October 2026. Rebuilt monthly. HTML page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/wa/page/6

## At a glance

- Investment advisory firms: 779
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser: 294, State-registered investment adviser: 377, Exempt reporting adviser: 108
- How firms are compensated (Form ADV Item 5.E; shares of the firms that file it): Fee-only (AdvisorCensus test) 332 (49%); Percentage of assets 590 (88%); Hourly charges 341 (51%); Subscription fees (newsletter or periodical) 2 (0%); Fixed fees 309 (46%); Commissions 11 (2%); Performance-based fees 101 (15%); Other 62 (9%); No compensation arrangements reported 108
- Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F): Under $25 million 183 (23%); $25 million to $100 million 127 (16%); $100 million to $500 million 184 (24%); $500 million to $1 billion 34 (4%); $1 billion to $5 billion 45 (6%); Over $5 billion 21 (3%); Not reported 185 (24%)
- Years registered: Under 5 years 291 (37%); 5 to 9 years 201 (26%); 10 to 19 years 174 (22%); 20 years or more 109 (14%); Not reported 4 (1%)

## Firms (page 6 of 16, 251 to 300 of 779, sorted by name)

| Firm | CRD | City | Registration | Assets band | Years registered | Compensation |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Fiscalis Advisory, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fiscalis-advisory-inc-anacortes-wa-126934) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fiscalis-advisory-inc-anacortes-wa-126934.md)) | 126934 | Anacortes, WA | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 22 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [FIT Financial Consulting LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fit-financial-consulting-llc-morton-wa-173028) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fit-financial-consulting-llc-morton-wa-173028.md)) | 173028 | Morton, WA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 11 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Five Cedars](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/five-cedars-kirkland-wa-319384) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/five-cedars-kirkland-wa-319384.md)) | 319384 | Kirkland, WA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 4 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Fleck Jurenka Wealth Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fleck-jurenka-wealth-management-llc-issaquah-wa-336807) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fleck-jurenka-wealth-management-llc-issaquah-wa-336807.md)) | 336807 | Issaquah, WA | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 0 | Other |
| [Flohr Asset Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/flohr-asset-management-llc-edmonds-wa-159282) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/flohr-asset-management-llc-edmonds-wa-159282.md)) | 159282 | Edmonds, WA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 13 | Performance fee |
| [Flying Fish Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/flying-fish-management-llc-seattle-wa-288752) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/flying-fish-management-llc-seattle-wa-288752.md)) | 288752 | Seattle, WA | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 9 | Not reported |
| [Focus Advisory, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/focus-advisory-llc-seattle-wa-146899) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/focus-advisory-llc-seattle-wa-146899.md)) | 146899 | Seattle, WA | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 18 | % of assets |
| [Focus Capital, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/focus-capital-llc-118068) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/focus-capital-llc-118068.md)) | 118068 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 26 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Performance fee |
| [Folgmann Financial Group LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/folgmann-financial-group-llc-309348) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/folgmann-financial-group-llc-309348.md)) | 309348 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 6 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Fondahn Financial](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fondahn-financial-walla-walla-wa-329680) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fondahn-financial-walla-walla-wa-329680.md)) | 329680 | Walla Walla, WA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Foresee Wealth Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/foresee-wealth-advisors-bellevue-wa-333296) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/foresee-wealth-advisors-bellevue-wa-333296.md)) | 333296 | Bellevue, WA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Fors Financial](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fors-financial-port-angeles-wa-335705) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fors-financial-port-angeles-wa-335705.md)) | 335705 | Port Angeles, WA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Fort Vancouver Investment Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fort-vancouver-investment-management-llc-vancouver-wa-157019) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fort-vancouver-investment-management-llc-vancouver-wa-157019.md)) | 157019 | Vancouver, WA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 8 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Fortis Capital Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fortis-capital-management-llc-bellevue-wa-172198) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fortis-capital-management-llc-bellevue-wa-172198.md)) | 172198 | Bellevue, WA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 8 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Performance fee, Other |
| [Fortitude Advisory Group L.L.C.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fortitude-advisory-group-l-l-c-gig-harbor-wa-116083) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fortitude-advisory-group-l-l-c-gig-harbor-wa-116083.md)) | 116083 | Gig Harbor, WA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 24 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Performance fee |
| [Fortitude Financial LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fortitude-financial-llc-spokane-wa-313235) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fortitude-financial-llc-spokane-wa-313235.md)) | 313235 | Spokane, WA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 5 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Fortson VC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fortson-vc-stanwood-wa-335027) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fortson-vc-stanwood-wa-335027.md)) | 335027 | Stanwood, WA | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 1 | Not reported |
| [Founder's Co-OP Management II, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/founder-s-co-op-management-ii-llc-seattle-wa-161880) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/founder-s-co-op-management-ii-llc-seattle-wa-161880.md)) | 161880 | Seattle, WA | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 6 | Not reported |
| [Founders IV General Partner LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/founders-iv-general-partner-llc-seattle-wa-294007) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/founders-iv-general-partner-llc-seattle-wa-294007.md)) | 294007 | Seattle, WA | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 3 | Not reported |
| [Founders' Co-OP General Partner III, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/founders-co-op-general-partner-iii-llc-seattle-wa-301859) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/founders-co-op-general-partner-iii-llc-seattle-wa-301859.md)) | 301859 | Seattle, WA | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 6 | Not reported |
| [Frazier Healthcare Partners](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/frazier-healthcare-partners-seattle-wa-157324) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/frazier-healthcare-partners-seattle-wa-157324.md)) | 157324 | Seattle, WA | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 11 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Freedom Asset Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/freedom-asset-management-spokane-wa-335660) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/freedom-asset-management-spokane-wa-335660.md)) | 335660 | Spokane, WA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | % of assets |
| [Freedom Wealth Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/freedom-wealth-management-llc-spokane-wa-336097) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/freedom-wealth-management-llc-spokane-wa-336097.md)) | 336097 | Spokane, WA | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 0 | % of assets |
| [Freestone Capital Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/freestone-capital-management-llc-seattle-wa-145711) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/freestone-capital-management-llc-seattle-wa-145711.md)) | 145711 | Seattle, WA | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 18 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Performance fee |
| [FSR Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fsr-wealth-management-llc-171766) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fsr-wealth-management-llc-171766.md)) | 171766 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 12 | % of assets |
| [Fulcrum Capital, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fulcrum-capital-llc-seattle-wa-145322) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fulcrum-capital-llc-seattle-wa-145322.md)) | 145322 | Seattle, WA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 18 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Fulcrum Wealth Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fulcrum-wealth-advisors-llc-bellevue-wa-169277) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fulcrum-wealth-advisors-llc-bellevue-wa-169277.md)) | 169277 | Bellevue, WA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 2 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Fuse](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fuse-bellevue-wa-314167) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fuse-bellevue-wa-314167.md)) | 314167 | Bellevue, WA | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 5 | Not reported |
| [Gallagher Capital Corp.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/gallagher-capital-corp-bainbridge-island-wa-129285) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/gallagher-capital-corp-bainbridge-island-wa-129285.md)) | 129285 | Bainbridge Island, WA | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 22 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Gallo Lupo LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/gallo-lupo-llc-323381) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/gallo-lupo-llc-323381.md)) | 323381 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 3 | Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Garde Capital, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/garde-capital-inc-seattle-wa-151043) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/garde-capital-inc-seattle-wa-151043.md)) | 151043 | Seattle, WA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 17 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Generative Capital](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/generative-capital-seattle-wa-335375) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/generative-capital-seattle-wa-335375.md)) | 335375 | Seattle, WA | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 1 | Not reported |
| [Gensphere Private Wealth, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/gensphere-private-wealth-llc-340872) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/gensphere-private-wealth-llc-340872.md)) | 340872 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 0 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [GET Rich Slowly LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/get-rich-slowly-llc-325584) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/get-rich-slowly-llc-325584.md)) | 325584 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 2 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Gevers Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/gevers-wealth-management-issaquah-wa-340092) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/gevers-wealth-management-issaquah-wa-340092.md)) | 340092 | Issaquah, WA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [GFI Fund Manager](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/gfi-fund-manager-seattle-wa-344342) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/gfi-fund-manager-seattle-wa-344342.md)) | 344342 | Seattle, WA | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [GK Capital Partners](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/gk-capital-partners-olympia-wa-150604) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/gk-capital-partners-olympia-wa-150604.md)) | 150604 | Olympia, WA | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 16 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Global Partnerships](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/global-partnerships-seattle-wa-300844) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/global-partnerships-seattle-wa-300844.md)) | 300844 | Seattle, WA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 7 | % of assets, Other |
| [Goldbloom Wealth Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/goldbloom-wealth-management-llc-mercer-island-wa-153678) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/goldbloom-wealth-management-llc-mercer-island-wa-153678.md)) | 153678 | Mercer Island, WA | State-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 16 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Goldfinch Partners](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/goldfinch-partners-bellevue-wa-300919) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/goldfinch-partners-bellevue-wa-300919.md)) | 300919 | Bellevue, WA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 6 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Goodrich & Associates, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/goodrich-and-associates-llc-bellingham-wa-116462) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/goodrich-and-associates-llc-bellingham-wa-116462.md)) | 116462 | Bellingham, WA | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 14 | Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Gould Capital, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/gould-capital-llc-tacoma-wa-300609) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/gould-capital-llc-tacoma-wa-300609.md)) | 300609 | Tacoma, WA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 7 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [GQG Private Capital Solutions LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/gqg-private-capital-solutions-llc-tacoma-wa-332231) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/gqg-private-capital-solutions-llc-tacoma-wa-332231.md)) | 332231 | Tacoma, WA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 2 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Graham & Walker LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/graham-and-walker-llc-seattle-wa-312086) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/graham-and-walker-llc-seattle-wa-312086.md)) | 312086 | Seattle, WA | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Greene Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/greene-wealth-management-llc-seattle-wa-137810) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/greene-wealth-management-llc-seattle-wa-137810.md)) | 137810 | Seattle, WA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 20 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Greenrock Asset Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/greenrock-asset-management-llc-310089) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/greenrock-asset-management-llc-310089.md)) | 310089 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 6 | % of assets, Hourly, Performance fee |
| [Greystone Financial & Estate Services, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/greystone-financial-and-estate-services-inc-kirkland-wa-318092) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/greystone-financial-and-estate-services-inc-kirkland-wa-318092.md)) | 318092 | Kirkland, WA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | % of assets |
| [Griet Capital LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/griet-capital-llc-clyde-hill-wa-338187) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/griet-capital-llc-clyde-hill-wa-338187.md)) | 338187 | Clyde Hill, WA | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Griffiths, Dreher & Evans, P.S., CPAS](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/griffiths-dreher-and-evans-p-s-cpas-spokane-wa-142448) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/griffiths-dreher-and-evans-p-s-cpas-spokane-wa-142448.md)) | 142448 | Spokane, WA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 5 | % of assets |
| [Guardian Plus Inc](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/guardian-plus-inc-134306) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/guardian-plus-inc-134306.md)) | 134306 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 14 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |

- Previous page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/wa/page/5.md
- Next page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/wa/page/7.md

## Questions people ask

**How many financial advisory firms are there in Washington?**
AdvisorCensus lists 779 investment advisory firms with a principal office in Washington, from Form ADV filings as of October 2026: 294 SEC-registered, 377 state-registered, and 108 exempt reporting advisers. Firms may request removal, so the count can differ slightly from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

**How many fee-only financial advisors are in Washington?**
332 of the 779 firms meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test: paid only by a percentage of assets, hourly charges, fixed fees, or subscription fees on Form ADV Item 5.E (no commissions, performance-based fees, or other compensation), with no sales-related compensation ties in the same filing: no employee registered with a broker-dealer or licensed as an insurance agent (Item 5.B), no brokerage, insurance, real estate, or other product sales business (Item 6.A), no related broker-dealer, insurance company, real estate broker, or futures commission merchant (Item 7.A), and no referral fees from others or other sales interest (Item 8). Form ADV has no fee-only box, so this is derived from the filing; it is not a fee-only certification, and a firm's own page lists its compensation arrangements as filed.

**How many financial advisors in Washington offer financial planning?**
438 of the 671 firms in Washington that answer Form ADV Item 5.G, which asks what advisory services a firm provides, report financial planning services, as of October 2026. Exempt reporting advisers do not answer Item 5.G. Each firm page lists every advisory service the firm reports.

**Are the financial advisors in Washington fiduciaries?**
Every firm on this page is an investment adviser that files Form ADV, and an investment adviser owes its clients a fiduciary duty under federal law, made up of a duty of care and a duty of loyalty: it must act in the client's best interest and not put its own interests ahead of the client's, and must eliminate its conflicts of interest or disclose them fully and fairly. Form ADV has no fiduciary box because the duty comes with being an investment adviser. The duty covers the firm's advice; a firm or its people may also sell securities through a broker-dealer or insurance as licensed agents, roles held to other standards. The 332 firms that meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test report none of those sales ties.

**How do I check whether a financial advisor has disciplinary disclosures?**
Each firm page shows how many Form ADV Item 11 disciplinary questions the firm answered yes and links to the firm's record on the SEC's Investment Adviser Public Disclosure site (adviserinfo.sec.gov), where the detail of each disclosure is public. Individual advisers' records are on the same site and on FINRA BrokerCheck.

**Does AdvisorCensus rate, verify, or recommend these firms?**
No. The directory shows what each firm filed, in alphabetical order unless you choose another sort, and no firm's position depends on payment. Firms that claim their page can add a description and links, marked as provided by the firm; the filed facts are never changed by that content.

**What does regulatory assets under management mean?**
Regulatory assets under management (RAUM) is the figure a firm reports on Form ADV Item 5.F: the securities portfolios it provides continuous and regular supervisory or management services for, at market value, including assets managed without discretion. It measures scale, not performance or quality.

## Related pages

- [Financial advisors in Washington](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/wa) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/wa.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Washington](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/wa/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/wa/fee-only.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Washington](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/wa/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/wa/flat-fee.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Washington](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/wa/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/wa/hourly.md)

Every firm in this list as CSV: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/wa.csv

Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Financial advisors in Washington: 779 firms from Form ADV filings as of October 2026.
