# Financial advisors in Provo, UT

> AdvisorCensus lists 81 investment advisory firms with a principal office in the Provo metro area, drawn from Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Firms are listed alphabetically; sort by years registered or assets band using the controls below. Firms may request removal from the directory, so this count can differ from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

Source: Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Rebuilt monthly. HTML page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ut/provo

## At a glance

- Investment advisory firms: 81
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser: 36, State-registered investment adviser: 26, Exempt reporting adviser: 19
- How firms are compensated (Form ADV Item 5.E; shares of the firms that file it): Fee-only (AdvisorCensus test) 21 (34%); Percentage of assets 57 (92%); Hourly charges 26 (42%); Subscription fees (newsletter or periodical) 1 (2%); Fixed fees 31 (50%); Performance-based fees 11 (18%); Other 6 (10%); No compensation arrangements reported 19
- Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F): Under $25 million 12 (15%); $25 million to $100 million 12 (15%); $100 million to $500 million 18 (22%); $500 million to $1 billion 7 (9%); $1 billion to $5 billion 7 (9%); Over $5 billion 1 (1%); Not reported 24 (30%)
- Years registered: Under 5 years 53 (65%); 5 to 9 years 14 (17%); 10 to 19 years 13 (16%); 20 years or more 1 (1%)

## Firms (page 1 of 2, 1 to 50 of 81, sorted by name)

| Firm | CRD | City | Registration | Assets band | Years registered | Compensation |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [2.0 Ventures Adviser LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/2-0-ventures-adviser-llc-lehi-ut-337324) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/2-0-ventures-adviser-llc-lehi-ut-337324.md)) | 337324 | Lehi, UT | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 1 | Not reported |
| [Accuvest Global Advisors, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/accuvest-global-advisors-inc-provo-ut-134096) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/accuvest-global-advisors-inc-provo-ut-134096.md)) | 134096 | Provo, UT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 18 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Performance fee |
| [AFA Fund Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/afa-fund-management-llc-orem-ut-342328) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/afa-fund-management-llc-orem-ut-342328.md)) | 342328 | Orem, UT | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Album Ventures, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/album-ventures-llc-lehi-ut-304983) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/album-ventures-llc-lehi-ut-304983.md)) | 304983 | Lehi, UT | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 7 | Not reported |
| [B.o.s.s. Retirement Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/b-o-s-s-retirement-advisors-llc-lehi-ut-171143) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/b-o-s-s-retirement-advisors-llc-lehi-ut-171143.md)) | 171143 | Lehi, UT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 6 | Fixed fee, Other |
| [Banner Capital Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/banner-capital-management-llc-lehi-ut-326949) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/banner-capital-management-llc-lehi-ut-326949.md)) | 326949 | Lehi, UT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 2 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Big Sky Investment Manager, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/big-sky-investment-manager-llc-alpine-ut-339983) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/big-sky-investment-manager-llc-alpine-ut-339983.md)) | 339983 | Alpine, UT | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Blue Barn Wealth](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/blue-barn-wealth-orem-ut-107202) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/blue-barn-wealth-orem-ut-107202.md)) | 107202 | Orem, UT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 6 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Blue Diamond Capital Investment Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/blue-diamond-capital-investment-advisors-provo-ut-333059) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/blue-diamond-capital-investment-advisors-provo-ut-333059.md)) | 333059 | Provo, UT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Blue Summit Capital Investments Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/blue-summit-capital-investments-management-llc-lehi-ut-329445) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/blue-summit-capital-investments-management-llc-lehi-ut-329445.md)) | 329445 | Lehi, UT | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 2 | Not reported |
| [Brighter Retirement Advisors LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/brighter-retirement-advisors-llc-lehi-ut-321746) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/brighter-retirement-advisors-llc-lehi-ut-321746.md)) | 321746 | Lehi, UT | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 4 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Capital Wealth, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/capital-wealth-llc-lehi-ut-289574) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/capital-wealth-llc-lehi-ut-289574.md)) | 289574 | Lehi, UT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Chugg Wealth Strategies, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/chugg-wealth-strategies-llc-provo-ut-284215) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/chugg-wealth-strategies-llc-provo-ut-284215.md)) | 284215 | Provo, UT | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 10 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Cole Financial Advisors, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cole-financial-advisors-inc-provo-ut-323312) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cole-financial-advisors-inc-provo-ut-323312.md)) | 323312 | Provo, UT | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 3 | % of assets |
| [Cove Fort Capital, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cove-fort-capital-llc-american-fork-ut-289204) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/cove-fort-capital-llc-american-fork-ut-289204.md)) | 289204 | American Fork, UT | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 9 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Curve Partners Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/curve-partners-management-llc-alpine-ut-338000) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/curve-partners-management-llc-alpine-ut-338000.md)) | 338000 | Alpine, UT | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Decker Retirement Planning Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/decker-retirement-planning-inc-lehi-ut-284281) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/decker-retirement-planning-inc-lehi-ut-284281.md)) | 284281 | Lehi, UT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 5 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Drive Wealth Advisers](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/drive-wealth-advisers-lehi-ut-174728) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/drive-wealth-advisers-lehi-ut-174728.md)) | 174728 | Lehi, UT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 8 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Element Investments Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/element-investments-management-llc-provo-ut-342969) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/element-investments-management-llc-provo-ut-342969.md)) | 342969 | Provo, UT | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Emotionally Invested](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/emotionally-invested-highland-ut-332807) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/emotionally-invested-highland-ut-332807.md)) | 332807 | Highland, UT | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 1 | Hourly |
| [Ethos Investment Management LP](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ethos-investment-management-lp-orem-ut-318861) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ethos-investment-management-lp-orem-ut-318861.md)) | 318861 | Orem, UT | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 4 | Not reported |
| [Exponent Wealth LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/exponent-wealth-llc-orem-ut-334968) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/exponent-wealth-llc-orem-ut-334968.md)) | 334968 | Orem, UT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Fortis Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fortis-wealth-management-llc-american-fork-ut-322409) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fortis-wealth-management-llc-american-fork-ut-322409.md)) | 322409 | American Fork, UT | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 3 | % of assets |
| [Fortunate](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fortunate-orem-ut-297577) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fortunate-orem-ut-297577.md)) | 297577 | Orem, UT | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 8 | Other |
| [Frazier Group Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/frazier-group-management-llc-lehi-ut-327081) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/frazier-group-management-llc-lehi-ut-327081.md)) | 327081 | Lehi, UT | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 1 | Not reported |
| [Fund Launch Partners](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fund-launch-partners-lehi-ut-329566) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fund-launch-partners-lehi-ut-329566.md)) | 329566 | Lehi, UT | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 2 | Not reported |
| [Gajardo Wealth Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/gajardo-wealth-management-llc-lehi-ut-330711) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/gajardo-wealth-management-llc-lehi-ut-330711.md)) | 330711 | Lehi, UT | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 2 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Glyptis Management De, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/glyptis-management-de-llc-orem-ut-339370) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/glyptis-management-de-llc-orem-ut-339370.md)) | 339370 | Orem, UT | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Gygi Capital Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/gygi-capital-management-cedar-hills-ut-149662) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/gygi-capital-management-cedar-hills-ut-149662.md)) | 149662 | Cedar Hills, UT | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 17 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Halo Experience Company](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/halo-experience-company-provo-ut-335230) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/halo-experience-company-provo-ut-335230.md)) | 335230 | Provo, UT | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 1 | Not reported |
| [Highland Financial, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/highland-financial-llc-provo-ut-334937) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/highland-financial-llc-provo-ut-334937.md)) | 334937 | Provo, UT | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 0 | % of assets |
| [Hurley Investments, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hurley-investments-llc-provo-ut-153535) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hurley-investments-llc-provo-ut-153535.md)) | 153535 | Provo, UT | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 16 | % of assets |
| [Jasmijn Capital Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jasmijn-capital-management-llc-highland-ut-127066) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jasmijn-capital-management-llc-highland-ut-127066.md)) | 127066 | Highland, UT | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 2 | % of assets |
| [Joseph M. Larsen, C.P.A., P.C.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/joseph-m-larsen-c-p-a-p-c-provo-ut-281445) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/joseph-m-larsen-c-p-a-p-c-provo-ut-281445.md)) | 281445 | Provo, UT | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 10 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Keeler Thomas Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/keeler-thomas-management-llc-orem-ut-109522) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/keeler-thomas-management-llc-orem-ut-109522.md)) | 109522 | Orem, UT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 11 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Kohler Capital Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kohler-capital-management-llc-lehi-ut-315543) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kohler-capital-management-llc-lehi-ut-315543.md)) | 315543 | Lehi, UT | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Livet Wealth, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/livet-wealth-llc-spanish-fork-ut-337826) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/livet-wealth-llc-spanish-fork-ut-337826.md)) | 337826 | Spanish Fork, UT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Lone Peak Capital Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/lone-peak-capital-management-llc-lehi-ut-284298) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/lone-peak-capital-management-llc-lehi-ut-284298.md)) | 284298 | Lehi, UT | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 9 | % of assets |
| [Lone Peak Global Investors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/lone-peak-global-investors-llc-alpine-ut-153956) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/lone-peak-global-investors-llc-alpine-ut-153956.md)) | 153956 | Alpine, UT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 12 | % of assets |
| [Lymanwealth LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/lymanwealth-llc-alpine-ut-315973) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/lymanwealth-llc-alpine-ut-315973.md)) | 315973 | Alpine, UT | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 4 | % of assets |
| [Momentum Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/momentum-wealth-management-orem-ut-343428) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/momentum-wealth-management-orem-ut-343428.md)) | 343428 | Orem, UT | SEC-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 0 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [My Prosper Team](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/my-prosper-team-lehi-ut-311144) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/my-prosper-team-lehi-ut-311144.md)) | 311144 | Lehi, UT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 5 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Oxford Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/oxford-wealth-management-lindon-ut-332725) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/oxford-wealth-management-lindon-ut-332725.md)) | 332725 | Lindon, UT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 2 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Performance fee |
| [Paragon Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/paragon-wealth-management-provo-ut-105962) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/paragon-wealth-management-provo-ut-105962.md)) | 105962 | Provo, UT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 32 | % of assets, Hourly, Performance fee |
| [Peterson Wealth Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/peterson-wealth-advisors-llc-orem-ut-146349) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/peterson-wealth-advisors-llc-orem-ut-146349.md)) | 146349 | Orem, UT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 18 | % of assets |
| [Portside Wealth Group, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/portside-wealth-group-llc-provo-ut-325175) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/portside-wealth-group-llc-provo-ut-325175.md)) | 325175 | Provo, UT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 3 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Premier Choice Wealth Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/premier-choice-wealth-advisors-llc-lehi-ut-312220) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/premier-choice-wealth-advisors-llc-lehi-ut-312220.md)) | 312220 | Lehi, UT | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 5 | % of assets, Hourly, Other |
| [Prestige Wealthwide, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/prestige-wealthwide-llc-lehi-ut-321789) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/prestige-wealthwide-llc-lehi-ut-321789.md)) | 321789 | Lehi, UT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 4 | % of assets |
| [Provident Living Financial Services](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/provident-living-financial-services-lehi-ut-282665) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/provident-living-financial-services-lehi-ut-282665.md)) | 282665 | Lehi, UT | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [R.O.I.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/r-o-i-lehi-ut-116966) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/r-o-i-lehi-ut-116966.md)) | 116966 | Lehi, UT | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 14 | % of assets |

- Next page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ut/provo/page/2.md

## Questions people ask

**How many financial advisory firms are there in Provo, UT?**
AdvisorCensus lists 81 investment advisory firms with a principal office in the Provo metro area, from Form ADV filings as of October 2026: 36 SEC-registered, 26 state-registered, and 19 exempt reporting advisers. Firms may request removal, so the count can differ slightly from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

**How many fee-only financial advisors are in Provo, UT?**
21 of the 81 firms meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test: paid only by a percentage of assets, hourly charges, fixed fees, or subscription fees on Form ADV Item 5.E (no commissions, performance-based fees, or other compensation), with no sales-related compensation ties in the same filing: no employee registered with a broker-dealer or licensed as an insurance agent (Item 5.B), no brokerage, insurance, real estate, or other product sales business (Item 6.A), no related broker-dealer, insurance company, real estate broker, or futures commission merchant (Item 7.A), and no referral fees from others or other sales interest (Item 8). Form ADV has no fee-only box, so this is derived from the filing; it is not a fee-only certification, and a firm's own page lists its compensation arrangements as filed.

**How many financial advisors in Provo, UT offer financial planning?**
40 of the 62 firms in Provo, UT that answer Form ADV Item 5.G, which asks what advisory services a firm provides, report financial planning services, as of October 2026. Exempt reporting advisers do not answer Item 5.G. Each firm page lists every advisory service the firm reports.

**Are the financial advisors in Provo, UT fiduciaries?**
Every firm on this page is an investment adviser that files Form ADV, and an investment adviser owes its clients a fiduciary duty under federal law, made up of a duty of care and a duty of loyalty: it must act in the client's best interest and not put its own interests ahead of the client's, and must eliminate its conflicts of interest or disclose them fully and fairly. Form ADV has no fiduciary box because the duty comes with being an investment adviser. The duty covers the firm's advice; a firm or its people may also sell securities through a broker-dealer or insurance as licensed agents, roles held to other standards. The 21 firms that meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test report none of those sales ties.

**How do I check whether a financial advisor has disciplinary disclosures?**
Each firm page shows how many Form ADV Item 11 disciplinary questions the firm answered yes and links to the firm's record on the SEC's Investment Adviser Public Disclosure site (adviserinfo.sec.gov), where the detail of each disclosure is public. Individual advisers' records are on the same site and on FINRA BrokerCheck.

**Does AdvisorCensus rate, verify, or recommend these firms?**
No. The directory shows what each firm filed, in alphabetical order unless you choose another sort, and no firm's position depends on payment. Firms that claim their page can add a description and links, marked as provided by the firm; the filed facts are never changed by that content.

**What does regulatory assets under management mean?**
Regulatory assets under management (RAUM) is the figure a firm reports on Form ADV Item 5.F: the securities portfolios it provides continuous and regular supervisory or management services for, at market value, including assets managed without discretion. It measures scale, not performance or quality.

## Related pages

- [Financial advisors in Utah](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ut) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ut.md)
- [Financial advisors in Provo, UT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ut/provo) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ut/provo.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Provo, UT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ut/provo/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ut/provo/fee-only.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Provo, UT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ut/provo/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ut/provo/flat-fee.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Provo, UT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ut/provo/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ut/provo/hourly.md)
- [Financial advisors for financial independence and early retirement in Provo, UT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ut/provo/financial-independence-and-early-retirement) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ut/provo/financial-independence-and-early-retirement.md)
- [Financial advisors in Lehi, UT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ut/provo/lehi) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ut/provo/lehi.md)
- [Financial advisors in Orem, UT](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ut/provo/orem) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ut/provo/orem.md)
- [Financial advisors in Salt Lake City](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ut/salt-lake-city) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ut/salt-lake-city.md)
- [Financial advisors in Ogden](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ut/ogden) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ut/ogden.md)
- [Financial advisors in Logan](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ut/logan) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ut/logan.md)
- [Financial advisors in St. George](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ut/st-george) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ut/st-george.md)

Every firm in this list as CSV: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/ut/provo.csv

Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Financial advisors in Provo, UT: 81 firms from Form ADV filings as of October 2026.
