# Financial advisors in Dallas, TX

> AdvisorCensus lists 1,076 investment advisory firms with a principal office in the Dallas metro area, drawn from Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Firms are listed alphabetically; sort by years registered or assets band using the controls below. Firms may request removal from the directory, so this count can differ from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

Source: Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Rebuilt monthly. HTML page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/page/7

## At a glance

- Investment advisory firms: 1,076
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser: 484, State-registered investment adviser: 308, Exempt reporting adviser: 284
- How firms are compensated (Form ADV Item 5.E; shares of the firms that file it): Fee-only (AdvisorCensus test) 206 (26%); Percentage of assets 734 (93%); Hourly charges 251 (32%); Subscription fees (newsletter or periodical) 11 (1%); Fixed fees 389 (49%); Commissions 17 (2%); Performance-based fees 258 (33%); Other 108 (14%); No compensation arrangements reported 284
- Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F): Under $25 million 170 (16%); $25 million to $100 million 116 (11%); $100 million to $500 million 235 (22%); $500 million to $1 billion 79 (7%); $1 billion to $5 billion 104 (10%); Over $5 billion 46 (4%); Not reported 326 (30%)
- Years registered: Under 5 years 511 (47%); 5 to 9 years 224 (21%); 10 to 19 years 225 (21%); 20 years or more 92 (9%); Not reported 24 (2%)

## Firms (page 7 of 22, 301 to 350 of 1,076, sorted by name)

| Firm | CRD | City | Registration | Assets band | Years registered | Compensation |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [ETA Equity](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/eta-equity-dallas-tx-336713) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/eta-equity-dallas-tx-336713.md)) | 336713 | Dallas, TX | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 1 | Not reported |
| [Eubank, Hutson & Associates, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/eubank-hutson-and-associates-llc-plano-tx-226519) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/eubank-hutson-and-associates-llc-plano-tx-226519.md)) | 226519 | Plano, TX | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 11 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Everglade Capital, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/everglade-capital-llc-frisco-tx-341491) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/everglade-capital-llc-frisco-tx-341491.md)) | 341491 | Frisco, TX | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Everlong Capital Fund Management, LP](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/everlong-capital-fund-management-lp-dallas-tx-342911) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/everlong-capital-fund-management-lp-dallas-tx-342911.md)) | 342911 | Dallas, TX | SEC-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 0 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Ewing & Partners, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ewing-and-partners-llc-dallas-tx-114980) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ewing-and-partners-llc-dallas-tx-114980.md)) | 114980 | Dallas, TX | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| [Excelsior Dynamic Capital](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/excelsior-dynamic-capital-allen-tx-329199) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/excelsior-dynamic-capital-allen-tx-329199.md)) | 329199 | Allen, TX | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Exline Capital](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/exline-capital-fort-worth-tx-318683) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/exline-capital-fort-worth-tx-318683.md)) | 318683 | Fort Worth, TX | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Explore Capital Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/explore-capital-management-llc-dallas-tx-324458) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/explore-capital-management-llc-dallas-tx-324458.md)) | 324458 | Dallas, TX | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 1 | Not reported |
| [Exponent Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/exponent-management-llc-westworth-village-tx-339715) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/exponent-management-llc-westworth-village-tx-339715.md)) | 339715 | Westworth Village, TX | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Fair Asset Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fair-asset-management-llc-dallas-tx-334853) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fair-asset-management-llc-dallas-tx-334853.md)) | 334853 | Dallas, TX | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Family Freedom Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/family-freedom-wealth-management-llc-addison-tx-333216) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/family-freedom-wealth-management-llc-addison-tx-333216.md)) | 333216 | Addison, TX | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Family Wealth Coaching, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/family-wealth-coaching-llc-plano-tx-290736) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/family-wealth-coaching-llc-plano-tx-290736.md)) | 290736 | Plano, TX | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 8 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Farmer, Randolph W.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/farmer-randolph-w-plano-tx-288288) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/farmer-randolph-w-plano-tx-288288.md)) | 288288 | Plano, TX | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Farris Capital Management Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/farris-capital-management-inc-carrollton-tx-169051) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/farris-capital-management-inc-carrollton-tx-169051.md)) | 169051 | Carrollton, TX | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 4 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Fastra Capital Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fastra-capital-management-llc-southlake-tx-316303) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fastra-capital-management-llc-southlake-tx-316303.md)) | 316303 | Southlake, TX | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 3 | Not reported |
| [FBS Securities](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fbs-securities-mckinney-tx-326538) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fbs-securities-mckinney-tx-326538.md)) | 326538 | McKinney, TX | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 3 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Felix Garcia, RIA](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/felix-garcia-ria-dallas-tx-114720) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/felix-garcia-ria-dallas-tx-114720.md)) | 114720 | Dallas, TX | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 19 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Performance fee |
| [Fesc Asset Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fesc-asset-management-llc-dallas-tx-316067) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fesc-asset-management-llc-dallas-tx-316067.md)) | 316067 | Dallas, TX | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 3 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [FG1 Partners Advisors, LP](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fg1-partners-advisors-lp-dallas-tx-314369) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fg1-partners-advisors-lp-dallas-tx-314369.md)) | 314369 | Dallas, TX | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 1 | Not reported |
| [Fifth Force Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fifth-force-management-dallas-tx-325161) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fifth-force-management-dallas-tx-325161.md)) | 325161 | Dallas, TX | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 3 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Performance fee |
| [Fifth Partners Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fifth-partners-management-llc-dallas-tx-326712) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fifth-partners-management-llc-dallas-tx-326712.md)) | 326712 | Dallas, TX | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 3 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Performance fee |
| [Financial Advantage](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/financial-advantage-lewisville-tx-127273) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/financial-advantage-lewisville-tx-127273.md)) | 127273 | Lewisville, TX | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 22 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Financial Excavation](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/financial-excavation-plano-tx-334503) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/financial-excavation-plano-tx-334503.md)) | 334503 | Plano, TX | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 1 | Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Financial Lifestyle Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/financial-lifestyle-management-greenville-tx-127138) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/financial-lifestyle-management-greenville-tx-127138.md)) | 127138 | Greenville, TX | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 23 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Financial Security Services Group, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/financial-security-services-group-inc-highland-village-tx-167464) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/financial-security-services-group-inc-highland-village-tx-167464.md)) | 167464 | Highland Village, TX | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 13 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Finhive Distribution](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/finhive-distribution-dallas-tx-340342) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/finhive-distribution-dallas-tx-340342.md)) | 340342 | Dallas, TX | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 0 | Fixed fee |
| [Fireside Capital Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fireside-capital-advisors-dallas-tx-329297) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fireside-capital-advisors-dallas-tx-329297.md)) | 329297 | Dallas, TX | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 2 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Firethorn Investment Advisory LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/firethorn-investment-advisory-llc-frisco-tx-325835) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/firethorn-investment-advisory-llc-frisco-tx-325835.md)) | 325835 | Frisco, TX | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 3 | Not reported |
| [First Choice Financial Planning LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/first-choice-financial-planning-llc-allen-tx-309162) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/first-choice-financial-planning-llc-allen-tx-309162.md)) | 309162 | Allen, TX | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 6 | Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [First Command Advisory Services](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/first-command-advisory-services-fort-worth-tx-281958) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/first-command-advisory-services-fort-worth-tx-281958.md)) | 281958 | Fort Worth, TX | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 21 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [First Dallas Securities, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/first-dallas-securities-inc-dallas-tx-24549) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/first-dallas-securities-inc-dallas-tx-24549.md)) | 24549 | Dallas, TX | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 20 | Commissions |
| [First Western Securities, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/first-western-securities-inc-hurst-tx-19537) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/first-western-securities-inc-hurst-tx-19537.md)) | 19537 | Hurst, TX | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 14 | % of assets |
| [Fisher Investments](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fisher-investments-plano-tx-107342) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fisher-investments-plano-tx-107342.md)) | 107342 | Plano, TX | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 39 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Fisher\smb](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fisher-smb-carrollton-tx-331205) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fisher-smb-carrollton-tx-331205.md)) | 331205 | Carrollton, TX | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 2 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Fisherman Capital Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fisherman-capital-management-llc-dallas-tx-140037) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fisherman-capital-management-llc-dallas-tx-140037.md)) | 140037 | Dallas, TX | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Fivancial Advisors, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fivancial-advisors-inc-dallas-tx-336326) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fivancial-advisors-inc-dallas-tx-336326.md)) | 336326 | Dallas, TX | SEC-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | Subscription |
| [Five Keys Private Advisors LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/five-keys-private-advisors-llc-dallas-tx-335228) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/five-keys-private-advisors-llc-dallas-tx-335228.md)) | 335228 | Dallas, TX | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets |
| [Flat Creek Capital Management, LP](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/flat-creek-capital-management-lp-dallas-tx-282987) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/flat-creek-capital-management-lp-dallas-tx-282987.md)) | 282987 | Dallas, TX | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [FLB Capital Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/flb-capital-management-llc-rowlett-tx-146379) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/flb-capital-management-llc-rowlett-tx-146379.md)) | 146379 | Rowlett, TX | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 18 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Flood Tide Capital Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/flood-tide-capital-management-llc-plano-tx-332867) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/flood-tide-capital-management-llc-plano-tx-332867.md)) | 332867 | Plano, TX | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Flourish Financial Planning](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/flourish-financial-planning-grapevine-tx-295401) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/flourish-financial-planning-grapevine-tx-295401.md)) | 295401 | Grapevine, TX | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 8 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Fluent Financial, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fluent-financial-llc-dallas-tx-170041) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fluent-financial-llc-dallas-tx-170041.md)) | 170041 | Dallas, TX | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 12 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Focal Point Partners GP, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/focal-point-partners-gp-llc-dallas-tx-313458) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/focal-point-partners-gp-llc-dallas-tx-313458.md)) | 313458 | Dallas, TX | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Focus 401 (K) Group, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/focus-401-k-group-llc-addison-tx-172217) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/focus-401-k-group-llc-addison-tx-172217.md)) | 172217 | Addison, TX | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 12 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Focused Compounding Capital Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/focused-compounding-capital-management-llc-dallas-tx-306305) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/focused-compounding-capital-management-llc-dallas-tx-306305.md)) | 306305 | Dallas, TX | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 6 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Fondren Oaks Capital Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fondren-oaks-capital-management-dallas-tx-290726) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fondren-oaks-capital-management-dallas-tx-290726.md)) | 290726 | Dallas, TX | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 8 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Forthright Financial Services](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/forthright-financial-services-weatherford-tx-326786) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/forthright-financial-services-weatherford-tx-326786.md)) | 326786 | Weatherford, TX | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 3 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Fortress Estate Solutions, PLLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fortress-estate-solutions-pllc-frisco-tx-142809) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fortress-estate-solutions-pllc-frisco-tx-142809.md)) | 142809 | Frisco, TX | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 19 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Fortuna Funds, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fortuna-funds-llc-dallas-tx-333660) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fortuna-funds-llc-dallas-tx-333660.md)) | 333660 | Dallas, TX | SEC-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets |
| [Fortune Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fortune-wealth-management-llc-dallas-tx-157832) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fortune-wealth-management-llc-dallas-tx-157832.md)) | 157832 | Dallas, TX | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 15 | % of assets |

- Previous page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/page/6.md
- Next page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/page/8.md

## Questions people ask

**How many financial advisory firms are there in Dallas, TX?**
AdvisorCensus lists 1,076 investment advisory firms with a principal office in the Dallas metro area, from Form ADV filings as of October 2026: 484 SEC-registered, 308 state-registered, and 284 exempt reporting advisers. Firms may request removal, so the count can differ slightly from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

**How many fee-only financial advisors are in Dallas, TX?**
206 of the 1,076 firms meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test: paid only by a percentage of assets, hourly charges, fixed fees, or subscription fees on Form ADV Item 5.E (no commissions, performance-based fees, or other compensation), with no sales-related compensation ties in the same filing: no employee registered with a broker-dealer or licensed as an insurance agent (Item 5.B), no brokerage, insurance, real estate, or other product sales business (Item 6.A), no related broker-dealer, insurance company, real estate broker, or futures commission merchant (Item 7.A), and no referral fees from others or other sales interest (Item 8). Form ADV has no fee-only box, so this is derived from the filing; it is not a fee-only certification, and a firm's own page lists its compensation arrangements as filed.

**How many financial advisors in Dallas, TX offer financial planning?**
397 of the 792 firms in Dallas, TX that answer Form ADV Item 5.G, which asks what advisory services a firm provides, report financial planning services, as of October 2026. Exempt reporting advisers do not answer Item 5.G. Each firm page lists every advisory service the firm reports.

**Are the financial advisors in Dallas, TX fiduciaries?**
Every firm on this page is an investment adviser that files Form ADV, and an investment adviser owes its clients a fiduciary duty under federal law, made up of a duty of care and a duty of loyalty: it must act in the client's best interest and not put its own interests ahead of the client's, and must eliminate its conflicts of interest or disclose them fully and fairly. Form ADV has no fiduciary box because the duty comes with being an investment adviser. The duty covers the firm's advice; a firm or its people may also sell securities through a broker-dealer or insurance as licensed agents, roles held to other standards. The 206 firms that meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test report none of those sales ties.

**How do I check whether a financial advisor has disciplinary disclosures?**
Each firm page shows how many Form ADV Item 11 disciplinary questions the firm answered yes and links to the firm's record on the SEC's Investment Adviser Public Disclosure site (adviserinfo.sec.gov), where the detail of each disclosure is public. Individual advisers' records are on the same site and on FINRA BrokerCheck.

**Does AdvisorCensus rate, verify, or recommend these firms?**
No. The directory shows what each firm filed, in alphabetical order unless you choose another sort, and no firm's position depends on payment. Firms that claim their page can add a description and links, marked as provided by the firm; the filed facts are never changed by that content.

**What does regulatory assets under management mean?**
Regulatory assets under management (RAUM) is the figure a firm reports on Form ADV Item 5.F: the securities portfolios it provides continuous and regular supervisory or management services for, at market value, including assets managed without discretion. It measures scale, not performance or quality.

## Related pages

- [Financial advisors in Texas](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx.md)
- [Financial advisors in Dallas, TX](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Dallas, TX](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/fee-only.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Dallas, TX](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/flat-fee.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Dallas, TX](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/hourly.md)
- [Financial advisors for concentrated stock positions in Dallas, TX](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/concentrated-stock-positions) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/concentrated-stock-positions.md)
- [Financial advisors for pre-retirees in Dallas, TX](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/pre-retirees) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/pre-retirees.md)
- [Financial advisors in Fort Worth, TX](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/fort-worth) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/fort-worth.md)
- [Financial advisors in Plano, TX](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/plano) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/plano.md)
- [Financial advisors in Southlake, TX](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/southlake) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/southlake.md)
- [Financial advisors in Frisco, TX](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/frisco) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/frisco.md)
- [Financial advisors in Richardson, TX](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/richardson) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/richardson.md)
- [Financial advisors in McKinney, TX](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/mckinney) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/mckinney.md)
- [Financial advisors in Addison, TX](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/addison) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/addison.md)
- [Financial advisors in Denton, TX](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/denton) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/denton.md)
- [Financial advisors in Irving, TX](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/irving) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/irving.md)
- [Financial advisors in Allen, TX](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/allen) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/allen.md)
- [Financial advisors in Flower Mound, TX](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/flower-mound) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/flower-mound.md)
- [Financial advisors in Houston](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/houston) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/houston.md)
- [Financial advisors in Austin](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/austin) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/austin.md)
- [Financial advisors in San Antonio](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/san-antonio) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/san-antonio.md)
- [Financial advisors in Waco](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/waco) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/waco.md)
- [Financial advisors in El Paso](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/el-paso) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/el-paso.md)
- [Financial advisors in Lubbock](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/lubbock) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/lubbock.md)
- [Financial advisors in Amarillo](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/amarillo) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/amarillo.md)
- [Financial advisors in College Station](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/college-station) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/college-station.md)

Every firm in this list as CSV: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas.csv

Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Financial advisors in Dallas, TX: 1,076 firms from Form ADV filings as of October 2026.
