# Financial advisors in Dallas, TX

> AdvisorCensus lists 1,076 investment advisory firms with a principal office in the Dallas metro area, drawn from Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Firms are listed alphabetically; sort by years registered or assets band using the controls below. Firms may request removal from the directory, so this count can differ from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

Source: Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Rebuilt monthly. HTML page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/page/17

## At a glance

- Investment advisory firms: 1,076
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser: 484, State-registered investment adviser: 308, Exempt reporting adviser: 284
- How firms are compensated (Form ADV Item 5.E; shares of the firms that file it): Fee-only (AdvisorCensus test) 206 (26%); Percentage of assets 734 (93%); Hourly charges 251 (32%); Subscription fees (newsletter or periodical) 11 (1%); Fixed fees 389 (49%); Commissions 17 (2%); Performance-based fees 258 (33%); Other 108 (14%); No compensation arrangements reported 284
- Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F): Under $25 million 170 (16%); $25 million to $100 million 116 (11%); $100 million to $500 million 235 (22%); $500 million to $1 billion 79 (7%); $1 billion to $5 billion 104 (10%); Over $5 billion 46 (4%); Not reported 326 (30%)
- Years registered: Under 5 years 511 (47%); 5 to 9 years 224 (21%); 10 to 19 years 225 (21%); 20 years or more 92 (9%); Not reported 24 (2%)

## Firms (page 17 of 22, 801 to 850 of 1,076, sorted by name)

| Firm | CRD | City | Registration | Assets band | Years registered | Compensation |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Rockwall Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rockwall-wealth-management-rockwall-tx-339856) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rockwall-wealth-management-rockwall-tx-339856.md)) | 339856 | Rockwall, TX | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Rogers Wealth Group, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rogers-wealth-group-inc-fort-worth-tx-107409) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rogers-wealth-group-inc-fort-worth-tx-107409.md)) | 107409 | Fort Worth, TX | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 30 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Roland, Criss Investment Research, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/roland-criss-investment-research-llc-arlington-tx-292171) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/roland-criss-investment-research-llc-arlington-tx-292171.md)) | 292171 | Arlington, TX | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 8 | Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Roosevelt Capital Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/roosevelt-capital-management-llc-dallas-tx-283217) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/roosevelt-capital-management-llc-dallas-tx-283217.md)) | 283217 | Dallas, TX | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 3 | % of assets |
| [Roserock Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/roserock-wealth-management-llc-dallas-tx-288088) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/roserock-wealth-management-llc-dallas-tx-288088.md)) | 288088 | Dallas, TX | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 5 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Ross Wealth Group, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ross-wealth-group-llc-arlington-tx-331750) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ross-wealth-group-llc-arlington-tx-331750.md)) | 331750 | Arlington, TX | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [RR Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rr-advisors-llc-dallas-tx-130609) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rr-advisors-llc-dallas-tx-130609.md)) | 130609 | Dallas, TX | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 14 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Rrig MG, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rrig-mg-llc-fort-worth-tx-333605) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rrig-mg-llc-fort-worth-tx-333605.md)) | 333605 | Fort Worth, TX | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Rsii Minerals LP](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rsii-minerals-lp-dallas-tx-343528) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rsii-minerals-lp-dallas-tx-343528.md)) | 343528 | Dallas, TX | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [RTB Wealth Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rtb-wealth-advisors-llc-mckinney-tx-338599) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rtb-wealth-advisors-llc-mckinney-tx-338599.md)) | 338599 | McKinney, TX | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [RTW Financial Advisors Inc](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rtw-financial-advisors-inc-dallas-tx-109934) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rtw-financial-advisors-inc-dallas-tx-109934.md)) | 109934 | Dallas, TX | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 35 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Commissions |
| [RWR Investments LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rwr-investments-llc-dallas-tx-157966) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rwr-investments-llc-dallas-tx-157966.md)) | 157966 | Dallas, TX | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Performance fee |
| [Rydar Equities, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rydar-equities-inc-weatherford-tx-154086) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rydar-equities-inc-weatherford-tx-154086.md)) | 154086 | Weatherford, TX | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 2 | % of assets |
| [S Line Capital Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/s-line-capital-advisors-dallas-tx-294341) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/s-line-capital-advisors-dallas-tx-294341.md)) | 294341 | Dallas, TX | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [S&L Global Asset Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/s-and-l-global-asset-management-llc-dallas-tx-308910) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/s-and-l-global-asset-management-llc-dallas-tx-308910.md)) | 308910 | Dallas, TX | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [S&S Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/s-and-s-wealth-management-grand-prairie-tx-130652) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/s-and-s-wealth-management-grand-prairie-tx-130652.md)) | 130652 | Grand Prairie, TX | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 4 | % of assets |
| [S2 Fund Manager, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/s2-fund-manager-llc-dallas-tx-323759) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/s2-fund-manager-llc-dallas-tx-323759.md)) | 323759 | Dallas, TX | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 3 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Sabana Capital Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sabana-capital-management-llc-dallas-tx-156273) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sabana-capital-management-llc-dallas-tx-156273.md)) | 156273 | Dallas, TX | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 15 | % of assets |
| [Sabine Capital Partners, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sabine-capital-partners-llc-dallas-tx-287527) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sabine-capital-partners-llc-dallas-tx-287527.md)) | 287527 | Dallas, TX | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Sabrepoint Capital Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sabrepoint-capital-management-dallas-tx-283638) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sabrepoint-capital-management-dallas-tx-283638.md)) | 283638 | Dallas, TX | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 7 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Saddock Wealth, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/saddock-wealth-llc-dallas-tx-161568) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/saddock-wealth-llc-dallas-tx-161568.md)) | 161568 | Dallas, TX | SEC-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 13 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Sagefield Investment Group LP](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sagefield-investment-group-lp-dallas-tx-312019) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sagefield-investment-group-lp-dallas-tx-312019.md)) | 312019 | Dallas, TX | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 4 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Salient Advisors, L.P.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/salient-advisors-l-p-dallas-tx-122833) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/salient-advisors-l-p-dallas-tx-122833.md)) | 122833 | Dallas, TX | SEC-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 24 | % of assets |
| [Sammons Wealth](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sammons-wealth-dallas-tx-286284) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sammons-wealth-dallas-tx-286284.md)) | 286284 | Dallas, TX | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 9 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Samson Capital Group, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/samson-capital-group-llc-dallas-tx-318308) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/samson-capital-group-llc-dallas-tx-318308.md)) | 318308 | Dallas, TX | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 4 | Not reported |
| [Satori Capital, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/satori-capital-llc-dallas-tx-161829) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/satori-capital-llc-dallas-tx-161829.md)) | 161829 | Dallas, TX | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 14 | % of assets, Performance fee, Other |
| [Sawyer Investment Management Company](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sawyer-investment-management-company-colleyville-tx-174535) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sawyer-investment-management-company-colleyville-tx-174535.md)) | 174535 | Colleyville, TX | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 11 | % of assets |
| [Scalar Gauge Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/scalar-gauge-management-llc-dallas-tx-287991) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/scalar-gauge-management-llc-dallas-tx-287991.md)) | 287991 | Dallas, TX | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 4 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Scherer Financial Advisory Services, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/scherer-financial-advisory-services-llc-dallas-tx-317435) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/scherer-financial-advisory-services-llc-dallas-tx-317435.md)) | 317435 | Dallas, TX | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 4 | % of assets, Hourly, Commissions |
| [Schlegel Dunn LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/schlegel-dunn-llc-plano-tx-337990) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/schlegel-dunn-llc-plano-tx-337990.md)) | 337990 | Plano, TX | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Schlindwein Associates LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/schlindwein-associates-llc-dallas-tx-109132) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/schlindwein-associates-llc-dallas-tx-109132.md)) | 109132 | Dallas, TX | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 26 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Schulz Wealth, Ltd.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/schulz-wealth-ltd-mansfield-tx-172194) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/schulz-wealth-ltd-mansfield-tx-172194.md)) | 172194 | Mansfield, TX | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 8 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Scout Energy Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/scout-energy-management-llc-dallas-tx-161832) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/scout-energy-management-llc-dallas-tx-161832.md)) | 161832 | Dallas, TX | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 13 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Second Law Capital](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/second-law-capital-dallas-tx-338272) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/second-law-capital-dallas-tx-338272.md)) | 338272 | Dallas, TX | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 1 | Not reported |
| [Second Opinion Financial](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/second-opinion-financial-southlake-tx-327921) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/second-opinion-financial-southlake-tx-327921.md)) | 327921 | Southlake, TX | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 2 | Fixed fee |
| [Secovia Capital LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/secovia-capital-llc-dallas-tx-344338) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/secovia-capital-llc-dallas-tx-344338.md)) | 344338 | Dallas, TX | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Selador Capital Management, LP](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/selador-capital-management-lp-ft-worth-tx-162408) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/selador-capital-management-lp-ft-worth-tx-162408.md)) | 162408 | Ft. Worth, TX | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Sendera Wealth Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sendera-wealth-advisors-richardson-tx-333652) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sendera-wealth-advisors-richardson-tx-333652.md)) | 333652 | Richardson, TX | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Sequel Holdings, L.P.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sequel-holdings-l-p-dallas-tx-170237) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sequel-holdings-l-p-dallas-tx-170237.md)) | 170237 | Dallas, TX | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 7 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Sequoia Private Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sequoia-private-wealth-management-llc-irving-tx-174527) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sequoia-private-wealth-management-llc-irving-tx-174527.md)) | 174527 | Irving, TX | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 11 | % of assets |
| [Sevin Rosen Funds](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sevin-rosen-funds-dallas-tx-160409) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sevin-rosen-funds-dallas-tx-160409.md)) | 160409 | Dallas, TX | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| [SFE Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sfe-advisors-llc-dallas-tx-325223) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sfe-advisors-llc-dallas-tx-325223.md)) | 325223 | Dallas, TX | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [SFMG Wealth Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sfmg-wealth-advisors-plano-tx-107548) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sfmg-wealth-advisors-plano-tx-107548.md)) | 107548 | Plano, TX | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 33 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Shade Tree Partners LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/shade-tree-partners-llc-dallas-tx-150865) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/shade-tree-partners-llc-dallas-tx-150865.md)) | 150865 | Dallas, TX | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 17 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Performance fee |
| [Sharpedge Financial](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sharpedge-financial-southlake-tx-331971) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sharpedge-financial-southlake-tx-331971.md)) | 331971 | Southlake, TX | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 2 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [SHD Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/shd-management-llc-dallas-tx-170651) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/shd-management-llc-dallas-tx-170651.md)) | 170651 | Dallas, TX | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 11 | Not reported |
| [Shelton Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/shelton-wealth-management-llc-fort-worth-tx-312686) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/shelton-wealth-management-llc-fort-worth-tx-312686.md)) | 312686 | Fort Worth, TX | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 5 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Shift Left Ventures Management Company, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/shift-left-ventures-management-company-llc-plano-tx-325347) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/shift-left-ventures-management-company-llc-plano-tx-325347.md)) | 325347 | Plano, TX | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Sidekick Partners Management, LP](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sidekick-partners-management-lp-dallas-tx-313814) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sidekick-partners-management-lp-dallas-tx-313814.md)) | 313814 | Dallas, TX | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Sightline Capital LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sightline-capital-llc-mckinney-tx-338600) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sightline-capital-llc-mckinney-tx-338600.md)) | 338600 | McKinney, TX | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 0 | % of assets |

- Previous page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/page/16.md
- Next page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/page/18.md

## Questions people ask

**How many financial advisory firms are there in Dallas, TX?**
AdvisorCensus lists 1,076 investment advisory firms with a principal office in the Dallas metro area, from Form ADV filings as of October 2026: 484 SEC-registered, 308 state-registered, and 284 exempt reporting advisers. Firms may request removal, so the count can differ slightly from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

**How many fee-only financial advisors are in Dallas, TX?**
206 of the 1,076 firms meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test: paid only by a percentage of assets, hourly charges, fixed fees, or subscription fees on Form ADV Item 5.E (no commissions, performance-based fees, or other compensation), with no sales-related compensation ties in the same filing: no employee registered with a broker-dealer or licensed as an insurance agent (Item 5.B), no brokerage, insurance, real estate, or other product sales business (Item 6.A), no related broker-dealer, insurance company, real estate broker, or futures commission merchant (Item 7.A), and no referral fees from others or other sales interest (Item 8). Form ADV has no fee-only box, so this is derived from the filing; it is not a fee-only certification, and a firm's own page lists its compensation arrangements as filed.

**How many financial advisors in Dallas, TX offer financial planning?**
397 of the 792 firms in Dallas, TX that answer Form ADV Item 5.G, which asks what advisory services a firm provides, report financial planning services, as of October 2026. Exempt reporting advisers do not answer Item 5.G. Each firm page lists every advisory service the firm reports.

**Are the financial advisors in Dallas, TX fiduciaries?**
Every firm on this page is an investment adviser that files Form ADV, and an investment adviser owes its clients a fiduciary duty under federal law, made up of a duty of care and a duty of loyalty: it must act in the client's best interest and not put its own interests ahead of the client's, and must eliminate its conflicts of interest or disclose them fully and fairly. Form ADV has no fiduciary box because the duty comes with being an investment adviser. The duty covers the firm's advice; a firm or its people may also sell securities through a broker-dealer or insurance as licensed agents, roles held to other standards. The 206 firms that meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test report none of those sales ties.

**How do I check whether a financial advisor has disciplinary disclosures?**
Each firm page shows how many Form ADV Item 11 disciplinary questions the firm answered yes and links to the firm's record on the SEC's Investment Adviser Public Disclosure site (adviserinfo.sec.gov), where the detail of each disclosure is public. Individual advisers' records are on the same site and on FINRA BrokerCheck.

**Does AdvisorCensus rate, verify, or recommend these firms?**
No. The directory shows what each firm filed, in alphabetical order unless you choose another sort, and no firm's position depends on payment. Firms that claim their page can add a description and links, marked as provided by the firm; the filed facts are never changed by that content.

**What does regulatory assets under management mean?**
Regulatory assets under management (RAUM) is the figure a firm reports on Form ADV Item 5.F: the securities portfolios it provides continuous and regular supervisory or management services for, at market value, including assets managed without discretion. It measures scale, not performance or quality.

## Related pages

- [Financial advisors in Texas](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx.md)
- [Financial advisors in Dallas, TX](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Dallas, TX](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/fee-only.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Dallas, TX](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/flat-fee.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Dallas, TX](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/hourly.md)
- [Financial advisors for concentrated stock positions in Dallas, TX](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/concentrated-stock-positions) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/concentrated-stock-positions.md)
- [Financial advisors for pre-retirees in Dallas, TX](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/pre-retirees) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/pre-retirees.md)
- [Financial advisors in Fort Worth, TX](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/fort-worth) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/fort-worth.md)
- [Financial advisors in Plano, TX](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/plano) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/plano.md)
- [Financial advisors in Southlake, TX](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/southlake) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/southlake.md)
- [Financial advisors in Frisco, TX](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/frisco) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/frisco.md)
- [Financial advisors in Richardson, TX](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/richardson) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/richardson.md)
- [Financial advisors in McKinney, TX](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/mckinney) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/mckinney.md)
- [Financial advisors in Addison, TX](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/addison) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/addison.md)
- [Financial advisors in Denton, TX](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/denton) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/denton.md)
- [Financial advisors in Irving, TX](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/irving) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/irving.md)
- [Financial advisors in Allen, TX](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/allen) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/allen.md)
- [Financial advisors in Flower Mound, TX](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/flower-mound) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/flower-mound.md)
- [Financial advisors in Houston](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/houston) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/houston.md)
- [Financial advisors in Austin](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/austin) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/austin.md)
- [Financial advisors in San Antonio](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/san-antonio) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/san-antonio.md)
- [Financial advisors in Waco](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/waco) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/waco.md)
- [Financial advisors in El Paso](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/el-paso) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/el-paso.md)
- [Financial advisors in Lubbock](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/lubbock) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/lubbock.md)
- [Financial advisors in Amarillo](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/amarillo) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/amarillo.md)
- [Financial advisors in College Station](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/college-station) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/college-station.md)

Every firm in this list as CSV: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas.csv

Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Financial advisors in Dallas, TX: 1,076 firms from Form ADV filings as of October 2026.
