# Financial advisors in Dallas, TX

> AdvisorCensus lists 1,076 investment advisory firms with a principal office in the Dallas metro area, drawn from Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Firms are listed alphabetically; sort by years registered or assets band using the controls below. Firms may request removal from the directory, so this count can differ from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

Source: Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Rebuilt monthly. HTML page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/page/14

## At a glance

- Investment advisory firms: 1,076
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser: 484, State-registered investment adviser: 308, Exempt reporting adviser: 284
- How firms are compensated (Form ADV Item 5.E; shares of the firms that file it): Fee-only (AdvisorCensus test) 206 (26%); Percentage of assets 734 (93%); Hourly charges 251 (32%); Subscription fees (newsletter or periodical) 11 (1%); Fixed fees 389 (49%); Commissions 17 (2%); Performance-based fees 258 (33%); Other 108 (14%); No compensation arrangements reported 284
- Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F): Under $25 million 170 (16%); $25 million to $100 million 116 (11%); $100 million to $500 million 235 (22%); $500 million to $1 billion 79 (7%); $1 billion to $5 billion 104 (10%); Over $5 billion 46 (4%); Not reported 326 (30%)
- Years registered: Under 5 years 511 (47%); 5 to 9 years 224 (21%); 10 to 19 years 225 (21%); 20 years or more 92 (9%); Not reported 24 (2%)

## Firms (page 14 of 22, 651 to 700 of 1,076, sorted by name)

| Firm | CRD | City | Registration | Assets band | Years registered | Compensation |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Nextvesting Capital GP, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/nextvesting-capital-gp-llc-dallas-tx-197524) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/nextvesting-capital-gp-llc-dallas-tx-197524.md)) | 197524 | Dallas, TX | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Nexus One Financial Advisors LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/nexus-one-financial-advisors-llc-plano-tx-336809) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/nexus-one-financial-advisors-llc-plano-tx-336809.md)) | 336809 | Plano, TX | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 1 | % of assets |
| [NFJ Investment Group, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/nfj-investment-group-llc-dallas-tx-310902) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/nfj-investment-group-llc-dallas-tx-310902.md)) | 310902 | Dallas, TX | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 5 | % of assets |
| [NFWM](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/nfwm-plano-tx-317406) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/nfwm-plano-tx-317406.md)) | 317406 | Plano, TX | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 4 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [NGP](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ngp-dallas-tx-160729) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ngp-dallas-tx-160729.md)) | 160729 | Dallas, TX | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 14 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Noble Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/noble-advisors-llc-dallas-tx-149796) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/noble-advisors-llc-dallas-tx-149796.md)) | 149796 | Dallas, TX | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 17 | % of assets |
| [Noble Equity Advisors II LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/noble-equity-advisors-ii-llc-dallas-tx-342539) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/noble-equity-advisors-ii-llc-dallas-tx-342539.md)) | 342539 | Dallas, TX | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Noble Equity Capital Management II LLC.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/noble-equity-capital-management-ii-llc-dallas-tx-342543) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/noble-equity-capital-management-ii-llc-dallas-tx-342543.md)) | 342543 | Dallas, TX | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Noblehouse Family Office, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/noblehouse-family-office-llc-plano-tx-338855) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/noblehouse-family-office-llc-plano-tx-338855.md)) | 338855 | Plano, TX | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Performance fee |
| [Nobles & Richards Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/nobles-and-richards-advisors-llc-plano-tx-281539) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/nobles-and-richards-advisors-llc-plano-tx-281539.md)) | 281539 | Plano, TX | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 10 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Commissions, Other |
| [Nokomis Capital, L.L.C.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/nokomis-capital-l-l-c-dallas-tx-145627) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/nokomis-capital-l-l-c-dallas-tx-145627.md)) | 145627 | Dallas, TX | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 14 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Nolet Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/nolet-wealth-management-llc-fort-worth-tx-329186) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/nolet-wealth-management-llc-fort-worth-tx-329186.md)) | 329186 | Fort Worth, TX | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 2 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Performance fee |
| [Norstar Financial of Plano, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/norstar-financial-of-plano-llc-plano-tx-297028) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/norstar-financial-of-plano-llc-plano-tx-297028.md)) | 297028 | Plano, TX | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 8 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Northill Aims, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/northill-aims-llc-richardson-tx-339338) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/northill-aims-llc-richardson-tx-339338.md)) | 339338 | Richardson, TX | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets |
| [Noto Financial Planning](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/noto-financial-planning-dallas-tx-168653) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/noto-financial-planning-dallas-tx-168653.md)) | 168653 | Dallas, TX | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 6 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [November India Co, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/november-india-co-llc-keller-tx-337840) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/november-india-co-llc-keller-tx-337840.md)) | 337840 | Keller, TX | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 1 | Not reported |
| [NXG Investment Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/nxg-investment-management-dallas-tx-131517) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/nxg-investment-management-dallas-tx-131517.md)) | 131517 | Dallas, TX | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 22 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Oakview Capital Management, L.P.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/oakview-capital-management-l-p-dallas-tx-144877) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/oakview-capital-management-l-p-dallas-tx-144877.md)) | 144877 | Dallas, TX | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 0 | % of assets |
| [Obsido Capital Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/obsido-capital-management-llc-dallas-tx-172593) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/obsido-capital-management-llc-dallas-tx-172593.md)) | 172593 | Dallas, TX | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [OH Cap Asset Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/oh-cap-asset-management-frisco-tx-330600) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/oh-cap-asset-management-frisco-tx-330600.md)) | 330600 | Frisco, TX | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 2 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Olimpio NEU & Associates, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/olimpio-neu-and-associates-inc-frisco-tx-114752) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/olimpio-neu-and-associates-inc-frisco-tx-114752.md)) | 114752 | Frisco, TX | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 14 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Olympus Capital, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/olympus-capital-llc-richardson-tx-310659) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/olympus-capital-llc-richardson-tx-310659.md)) | 310659 | Richardson, TX | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 6 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Omnimed Capital LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/omnimed-capital-llc-dallas-tx-326628) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/omnimed-capital-llc-dallas-tx-326628.md)) | 326628 | Dallas, TX | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 3 | Not reported |
| [One XVI Wealth](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/one-xvi-wealth-southlake-tx-329940) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/one-xvi-wealth-southlake-tx-329940.md)) | 329940 | Southlake, TX | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 2 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Openair Financial, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/openair-financial-llc-southlake-tx-300362) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/openair-financial-llc-southlake-tx-300362.md)) | 300362 | Southlake, TX | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 3 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Optima Asset Management Inc](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/optima-asset-management-inc-dallas-tx-106095) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/optima-asset-management-inc-dallas-tx-106095.md)) | 106095 | Dallas, TX | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 30 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Optimal Wealth Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/optimal-wealth-advisors-llc-dallas-tx-149602) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/optimal-wealth-advisors-llc-dallas-tx-149602.md)) | 149602 | Dallas, TX | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 7 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Optimum Quantvest Corporation](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/optimum-quantvest-corporation-dallas-tx-301469) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/optimum-quantvest-corporation-dallas-tx-301469.md)) | 301469 | Dallas, TX | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 7 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Optimus Capital Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/optimus-capital-advisors-llc-coppell-tx-147500) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/optimus-capital-advisors-llc-coppell-tx-147500.md)) | 147500 | Coppell, TX | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 3 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Orchid Advisory](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/orchid-advisory-dallas-tx-327750) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/orchid-advisory-dallas-tx-327750.md)) | 327750 | Dallas, TX | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 3 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Orgallic Wealth](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/orgallic-wealth-mckinney-tx-334919) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/orgallic-wealth-mckinney-tx-334919.md)) | 334919 | McKinney, TX | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | Not reported | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Orion Wealth Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/orion-wealth-management-llc-richardson-tx-313698) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/orion-wealth-management-llc-richardson-tx-313698.md)) | 313698 | Richardson, TX | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 5 | % of assets |
| [Ormonde Investment Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ormonde-investment-management-llc-dallas-tx-313328) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ormonde-investment-management-llc-dallas-tx-313328.md)) | 313328 | Dallas, TX | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 5 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Orser Capital Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/orser-capital-management-llc-southlake-tx-144847) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/orser-capital-management-llc-southlake-tx-144847.md)) | 144847 | Southlake, TX | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 12 | % of assets |
| [Ovcp Manager, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ovcp-manager-llc-southlake-tx-333064) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ovcp-manager-llc-southlake-tx-333064.md)) | 333064 | Southlake, TX | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 1 | Not reported |
| [Overridge Wealth Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/overridge-wealth-advisors-fort-worth-tx-115009) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/overridge-wealth-advisors-fort-worth-tx-115009.md)) | 115009 | Fort Worth, TX | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 23 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [P6835 Capital V, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/p6835-capital-v-llc-southlake-tx-331213) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/p6835-capital-v-llc-southlake-tx-331213.md)) | 331213 | Southlake, TX | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Paceline Equity Partners, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/paceline-equity-partners-llc-dallas-tx-307683) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/paceline-equity-partners-llc-dallas-tx-307683.md)) | 307683 | Dallas, TX | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 5 | % of assets, Performance fee, Other |
| [Pacific Global Advisory Group LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pacific-global-advisory-group-llc-dallas-tx-158601) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pacific-global-advisory-group-llc-dallas-tx-158601.md)) | 158601 | Dallas, TX | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 15 | % of assets |
| [Palace Road Capital, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/palace-road-capital-llc-dallas-tx-341632) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/palace-road-capital-llc-dallas-tx-341632.md)) | 341632 | Dallas, TX | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Palogic Value Management, L.P.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/palogic-value-management-l-p-dallas-tx-155133) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/palogic-value-management-l-p-dallas-tx-155133.md)) | 155133 | Dallas, TX | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 5 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Panteles Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/panteles-advisors-argyle-tx-322676) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/panteles-advisors-argyle-tx-322676.md)) | 322676 | Argyle, TX | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Paradigm Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/paradigm-advisors-llc-dallas-tx-114515) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/paradigm-advisors-llc-dallas-tx-114515.md)) | 114515 | Dallas, TX | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Paradigm Capital Corporation](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/paradigm-capital-corporation-dallas-tx-132493) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/paradigm-capital-corporation-dallas-tx-132493.md)) | 132493 | Dallas, TX | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Paradigm Global Investors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/paradigm-global-investors-dallas-tx-338287) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/paradigm-global-investors-dallas-tx-338287.md)) | 338287 | Dallas, TX | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 0 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Paradigm Group](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/paradigm-group-plano-tx-305837) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/paradigm-group-plano-tx-305837.md)) | 305837 | Plano, TX | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Paradigm Quantitative Technologies, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/paradigm-quantitative-technologies-llc-dallas-tx-291955) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/paradigm-quantitative-technologies-llc-dallas-tx-291955.md)) | 291955 | Dallas, TX | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Paratus Financial, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/paratus-financial-inc-dallas-tx-133361) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/paratus-financial-inc-dallas-tx-133361.md)) | 133361 | Dallas, TX | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 21 | Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Park City Capital, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/park-city-capital-llc-dallas-tx-148103) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/park-city-capital-llc-dallas-tx-148103.md)) | 148103 | Dallas, TX | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| [Parker Prescott Capital Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/parker-prescott-capital-management-dallas-tx-290862) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/parker-prescott-capital-management-dallas-tx-290862.md)) | 290862 | Dallas, TX | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 8 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Performance fee |

- Previous page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/page/13.md
- Next page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/page/15.md

## Questions people ask

**How many financial advisory firms are there in Dallas, TX?**
AdvisorCensus lists 1,076 investment advisory firms with a principal office in the Dallas metro area, from Form ADV filings as of October 2026: 484 SEC-registered, 308 state-registered, and 284 exempt reporting advisers. Firms may request removal, so the count can differ slightly from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

**How many fee-only financial advisors are in Dallas, TX?**
206 of the 1,076 firms meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test: paid only by a percentage of assets, hourly charges, fixed fees, or subscription fees on Form ADV Item 5.E (no commissions, performance-based fees, or other compensation), with no sales-related compensation ties in the same filing: no employee registered with a broker-dealer or licensed as an insurance agent (Item 5.B), no brokerage, insurance, real estate, or other product sales business (Item 6.A), no related broker-dealer, insurance company, real estate broker, or futures commission merchant (Item 7.A), and no referral fees from others or other sales interest (Item 8). Form ADV has no fee-only box, so this is derived from the filing; it is not a fee-only certification, and a firm's own page lists its compensation arrangements as filed.

**How many financial advisors in Dallas, TX offer financial planning?**
397 of the 792 firms in Dallas, TX that answer Form ADV Item 5.G, which asks what advisory services a firm provides, report financial planning services, as of October 2026. Exempt reporting advisers do not answer Item 5.G. Each firm page lists every advisory service the firm reports.

**Are the financial advisors in Dallas, TX fiduciaries?**
Every firm on this page is an investment adviser that files Form ADV, and an investment adviser owes its clients a fiduciary duty under federal law, made up of a duty of care and a duty of loyalty: it must act in the client's best interest and not put its own interests ahead of the client's, and must eliminate its conflicts of interest or disclose them fully and fairly. Form ADV has no fiduciary box because the duty comes with being an investment adviser. The duty covers the firm's advice; a firm or its people may also sell securities through a broker-dealer or insurance as licensed agents, roles held to other standards. The 206 firms that meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test report none of those sales ties.

**How do I check whether a financial advisor has disciplinary disclosures?**
Each firm page shows how many Form ADV Item 11 disciplinary questions the firm answered yes and links to the firm's record on the SEC's Investment Adviser Public Disclosure site (adviserinfo.sec.gov), where the detail of each disclosure is public. Individual advisers' records are on the same site and on FINRA BrokerCheck.

**Does AdvisorCensus rate, verify, or recommend these firms?**
No. The directory shows what each firm filed, in alphabetical order unless you choose another sort, and no firm's position depends on payment. Firms that claim their page can add a description and links, marked as provided by the firm; the filed facts are never changed by that content.

**What does regulatory assets under management mean?**
Regulatory assets under management (RAUM) is the figure a firm reports on Form ADV Item 5.F: the securities portfolios it provides continuous and regular supervisory or management services for, at market value, including assets managed without discretion. It measures scale, not performance or quality.

## Related pages

- [Financial advisors in Texas](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx.md)
- [Financial advisors in Dallas, TX](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Dallas, TX](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/fee-only.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Dallas, TX](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/flat-fee.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Dallas, TX](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/hourly.md)
- [Financial advisors for concentrated stock positions in Dallas, TX](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/concentrated-stock-positions) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/concentrated-stock-positions.md)
- [Financial advisors for pre-retirees in Dallas, TX](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/pre-retirees) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/pre-retirees.md)
- [Financial advisors in Fort Worth, TX](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/fort-worth) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/fort-worth.md)
- [Financial advisors in Plano, TX](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/plano) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/plano.md)
- [Financial advisors in Southlake, TX](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/southlake) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/southlake.md)
- [Financial advisors in Frisco, TX](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/frisco) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/frisco.md)
- [Financial advisors in Richardson, TX](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/richardson) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/richardson.md)
- [Financial advisors in McKinney, TX](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/mckinney) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/mckinney.md)
- [Financial advisors in Addison, TX](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/addison) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/addison.md)
- [Financial advisors in Denton, TX](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/denton) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/denton.md)
- [Financial advisors in Irving, TX](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/irving) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/irving.md)
- [Financial advisors in Allen, TX](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/allen) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/allen.md)
- [Financial advisors in Flower Mound, TX](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/flower-mound) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas/flower-mound.md)
- [Financial advisors in Houston](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/houston) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/houston.md)
- [Financial advisors in Austin](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/austin) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/austin.md)
- [Financial advisors in San Antonio](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/san-antonio) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/san-antonio.md)
- [Financial advisors in Waco](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/waco) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/waco.md)
- [Financial advisors in El Paso](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/el-paso) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/el-paso.md)
- [Financial advisors in Lubbock](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/lubbock) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/lubbock.md)
- [Financial advisors in Amarillo](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/amarillo) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/amarillo.md)
- [Financial advisors in College Station](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/college-station) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/college-station.md)

Every firm in this list as CSV: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/tx/dallas.csv

Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Financial advisors in Dallas, TX: 1,076 firms from Form ADV filings as of October 2026.
