# Financial advisors in Pennsylvania

> Find financial advisors in Pennsylvania. AdvisorCensus lists 1,211 investment advisory firms with a principal office in Pennsylvania as of October 2026. Metro areas are listed first. Firms are alphabetical, and you can sort by years registered or by assets under management. Firms may request removal from the directory, so this count can differ from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

Updated October 2026. Rebuilt monthly. HTML page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/pa/page/18

## At a glance

- Investment advisory firms: 1,211
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser: 568, State-registered investment adviser: 543, Exempt reporting adviser: 100
- How firms are compensated (Form ADV Item 5.E; shares of the firms that file it): Fee-only (AdvisorCensus test) 405 (36%); Percentage of assets 997 (90%); Hourly charges 452 (41%); Subscription fees (newsletter or periodical) 11 (1%); Fixed fees 620 (56%); Commissions 19 (2%); Performance-based fees 161 (14%); Other 153 (14%); No compensation arrangements reported 100
- Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F): Under $25 million 275 (23%); $25 million to $100 million 174 (14%); $100 million to $500 million 261 (22%); $500 million to $1 billion 88 (7%); $1 billion to $5 billion 124 (10%); Over $5 billion 73 (6%); Not reported 216 (18%)
- Years registered: Under 5 years 430 (36%); 5 to 9 years 263 (22%); 10 to 19 years 282 (23%); 20 years or more 232 (19%); Not reported 4 (0%)

## Firms (page 18 of 25, 851 to 900 of 1,211, sorted by name)

| Firm | CRD | City | Registration | Assets band | Years registered | Compensation |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Peteralexander](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/peteralexander-west-conshohocken-pa-308142) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/peteralexander-west-conshohocken-pa-308142.md)) | 308142 | West Conshohocken, PA | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 6 | Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Petredis Investment Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/petredis-investment-advisors-warrendale-pa-322371) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/petredis-investment-advisors-warrendale-pa-322371.md)) | 322371 | Warrendale, PA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 4 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [PF Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pf-advisors-chadds-ford-pa-277156) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pf-advisors-chadds-ford-pa-277156.md)) | 277156 | Chadds Ford, PA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 8 | % of assets |
| [PFH Capital, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pfh-capital-llc-blue-bell-pa-299722) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pfh-capital-llc-blue-bell-pa-299722.md)) | 299722 | Blue Bell, PA | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [PFHCL Partners LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pfhcl-partners-llc-blue-bell-pa-343786) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pfhcl-partners-llc-blue-bell-pa-343786.md)) | 343786 | Blue Bell, PA | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Phelps Financial Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/phelps-financial-advisors-state-college-pa-158682) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/phelps-financial-advisors-state-college-pa-158682.md)) | 158682 | State College, PA | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 15 | Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Philadelphia Partners Capital Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/philadelphia-partners-capital-management-llc-bala-cynwyd-pa-294016) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/philadelphia-partners-capital-management-llc-bala-cynwyd-pa-294016.md)) | 294016 | Bala Cynwyd, PA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 8 | % of assets, Other |
| [Phronimos Capital, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/phronimos-capital-llc-172605) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/phronimos-capital-llc-172605.md)) | 172605 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 8 | % of assets, Performance fee, Other |
| [Piermani Charles J Associates](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/piermani-charles-j-associates-norristown-pa-105942) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/piermani-charles-j-associates-norristown-pa-105942.md)) | 105942 | Norristown, PA | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 14 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Pine Road Asset Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pine-road-asset-management-llc-pittsburgh-pa-163841) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pine-road-asset-management-llc-pittsburgh-pa-163841.md)) | 163841 | Pittsburgh, PA | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 14 | Not reported |
| [Pinnacle Strategic Wealth Management, LLC.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pinnacle-strategic-wealth-management-llc-king-of-prussia-pa-155652) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pinnacle-strategic-wealth-management-llc-king-of-prussia-pa-155652.md)) | 155652 | King of Prussia, PA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Pioneer Fortress Consulting LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pioneer-fortress-consulting-llc-298605) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pioneer-fortress-consulting-llc-298605.md)) | 298605 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 7 | Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Pitcairn](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pitcairn-conshohocken-pa-333260) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pitcairn-conshohocken-pa-333260.md)) | 333260 | Conshohocken, PA | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [PLC Investment Solutions, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/plc-investment-solutions-llc-330114) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/plc-investment-solutions-llc-330114.md)) | 330114 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 2 | % of assets |
| [Plumtree Financial Planning](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/plumtree-financial-planning-malvern-pa-167853) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/plumtree-financial-planning-malvern-pa-167853.md)) | 167853 | Malvern, PA | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 13 | Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [PNC Steel City Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pnc-steel-city-advisors-llc-pittsburgh-pa-172658) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pnc-steel-city-advisors-llc-pittsburgh-pa-172658.md)) | 172658 | Pittsburgh, PA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 11 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [PNC Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pnc-wealth-management-pittsburgh-pa-129052) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pnc-wealth-management-pittsburgh-pa-129052.md)) | 129052 | Pittsburgh, PA | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 23 | % of assets |
| [Pollen & Secouler, LLP](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pollen-and-secouler-llp-huntingdon-valley-pa-197520) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pollen-and-secouler-llp-huntingdon-valley-pa-197520.md)) | 197520 | Huntingdon Valley, PA | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 11 | Other |
| [Popa Financial Services, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/popa-financial-services-inc-bethel-park-pa-117219) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/popa-financial-services-inc-bethel-park-pa-117219.md)) | 117219 | Bethel Park, PA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 23 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Potomac Investment Management, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/potomac-investment-management-inc-pittsburgh-pa-119194) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/potomac-investment-management-inc-pittsburgh-pa-119194.md)) | 119194 | Pittsburgh, PA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 35 | % of assets |
| [Power of 32 Site Development Fund, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/power-of-32-site-development-fund-llc-pittsburgh-pa-174355) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/power-of-32-site-development-fund-llc-pittsburgh-pa-174355.md)) | 174355 | Pittsburgh, PA | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 11 | Not reported |
| [Powers Capital Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/powers-capital-management-conshohocken-pa-301914) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/powers-capital-management-conshohocken-pa-301914.md)) | 301914 | Conshohocken, PA | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 7 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [PPB Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ppb-advisors-llc-west-conshohocken-pa-152303) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ppb-advisors-llc-west-conshohocken-pa-152303.md)) | 152303 | West Conshohocken, PA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 11 | % of assets, Other |
| [PPR Opportunity Manager, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ppr-opportunity-manager-llc-wayne-pa-331744) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ppr-opportunity-manager-llc-wayne-pa-331744.md)) | 331744 | Wayne, PA | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Precidian Funds LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/precidian-funds-llc-newtown-pa-156974) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/precidian-funds-llc-newtown-pa-156974.md)) | 156974 | Newtown, PA | SEC-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 2 | % of assets |
| [Premier Prosperity Advisors LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/premier-prosperity-advisors-llc-newtown-pa-291571) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/premier-prosperity-advisors-llc-newtown-pa-291571.md)) | 291571 | Newtown, PA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 8 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Prepared Retirement Institute LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/prepared-retirement-institute-llc-montgomeryville-pa-309663) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/prepared-retirement-institute-llc-montgomeryville-pa-309663.md)) | 309663 | Montgomeryville, PA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 5 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Preservation Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/preservation-wealth-management-king-of-prussia-pa-170636) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/preservation-wealth-management-king-of-prussia-pa-170636.md)) | 170636 | King of Prussia, PA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 12 | % of assets, Other |
| [Presilium Private Wealth, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/presilium-private-wealth-llc-radnor-pa-318345) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/presilium-private-wealth-llc-radnor-pa-318345.md)) | 318345 | Radnor, PA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 4 | % of assets |
| [Prime Solutions Financial Services Corp.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/prime-solutions-financial-services-corp-120499) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/prime-solutions-financial-services-corp-120499.md)) | 120499 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 15 | % of assets |
| [Primesolutions Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/primesolutions-advisors-llc-pittsburgh-pa-110085) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/primesolutions-advisors-llc-pittsburgh-pa-110085.md)) | 110085 | Pittsburgh, PA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 25 | Fixed fee |
| [Private Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/private-wealth-management-llc-exton-pa-282801) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/private-wealth-management-llc-exton-pa-282801.md)) | 282801 | Exton, PA | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 10 | % of assets |
| [Private Wealth Services, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/private-wealth-services-llc-cranberry-township-pa-311077) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/private-wealth-services-llc-cranberry-township-pa-311077.md)) | 311077 | Cranberry Township, PA | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 3 | Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Proctor Advisory Wealth, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/proctor-advisory-wealth-llc-341417) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/proctor-advisory-wealth-llc-341417.md)) | 341417 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Prometheus Capital Management Corp.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/prometheus-capital-management-corp-yardley-pa-121982) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/prometheus-capital-management-corp-yardley-pa-121982.md)) | 121982 | Yardley, PA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 8 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Proper Financial, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/proper-financial-llc-wayne-pa-329499) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/proper-financial-llc-wayne-pa-329499.md)) | 329499 | Wayne, PA | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 2 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Prosper Wisely, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/prosper-wisely-llc-316798) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/prosper-wisely-llc-316798.md)) | 316798 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 4 | Fixed fee |
| [Prosperity Advisers, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/prosperity-advisers-llc-horsham-pa-282998) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/prosperity-advisers-llc-horsham-pa-282998.md)) | 282998 | Horsham, PA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 6 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Protea Asset Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/protea-asset-management-llc-philadelphia-pa-170790) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/protea-asset-management-llc-philadelphia-pa-170790.md)) | 170790 | Philadelphia, PA | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| [Provident Wealth Management Inc](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/provident-wealth-management-inc-erie-pa-107021) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/provident-wealth-management-inc-erie-pa-107021.md)) | 107021 | Erie, PA | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 14 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Providers & Families Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/providers-and-families-wealth-management-318230) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/providers-and-families-wealth-management-318230.md)) | 318230 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 4 | % of assets, Hourly, Subscription, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Prowell Financial Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/prowell-financial-management-llc-exton-pa-281762) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/prowell-financial-management-llc-exton-pa-281762.md)) | 281762 | Exton, PA | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 10 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Prudent Management Associates](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/prudent-management-associates-philadelphia-pa-16691) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/prudent-management-associates-philadelphia-pa-16691.md)) | 16691 | Philadelphia, PA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 42 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [PSC Manager LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/psc-manager-llc-yardley-pa-311756) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/psc-manager-llc-yardley-pa-311756.md)) | 311756 | Yardley, PA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 5 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [PSI Capital Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/psi-capital-management-lancaster-pa-117105) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/psi-capital-management-lancaster-pa-117105.md)) | 117105 | Lancaster, PA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 8 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [PST Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pst-advisors-llc-bala-cynwyd-pa-155266) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pst-advisors-llc-bala-cynwyd-pa-155266.md)) | 155266 | Bala Cynwyd, PA | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 15 | Other |
| [PTM Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ptm-wealth-management-llc-north-wales-pa-308944) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ptm-wealth-management-llc-north-wales-pa-308944.md)) | 308944 | North Wales, PA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 2 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [PW Capital Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pw-capital-management-llc-281492) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pw-capital-management-llc-281492.md)) | 281492 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 10 | % of assets |
| [PW Nova Financial Services LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pw-nova-financial-services-llc-newtown-pa-333595) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pw-nova-financial-services-llc-newtown-pa-333595.md)) | 333595 | Newtown, PA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 1 | % of assets |
| [QRG Capital Management, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/qrg-capital-management-inc-berwyn-pa-305277) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/qrg-capital-management-inc-berwyn-pa-305277.md)) | 305277 | Berwyn, PA | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 6 | % of assets |

- Previous page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/pa/page/17.md
- Next page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/pa/page/19.md

## Questions people ask

**How many financial advisory firms are there in Pennsylvania?**
AdvisorCensus lists 1,211 investment advisory firms with a principal office in Pennsylvania, from Form ADV filings as of October 2026: 568 SEC-registered, 543 state-registered, and 100 exempt reporting advisers. Firms may request removal, so the count can differ slightly from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

**How many fee-only financial advisors are in Pennsylvania?**
405 of the 1,211 firms meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test: paid only by a percentage of assets, hourly charges, fixed fees, or subscription fees on Form ADV Item 5.E (no commissions, performance-based fees, or other compensation), with no sales-related compensation ties in the same filing: no employee registered with a broker-dealer or licensed as an insurance agent (Item 5.B), no brokerage, insurance, real estate, or other product sales business (Item 6.A), no related broker-dealer, insurance company, real estate broker, or futures commission merchant (Item 7.A), and no referral fees from others or other sales interest (Item 8). Form ADV has no fee-only box, so this is derived from the filing; it is not a fee-only certification, and a firm's own page lists its compensation arrangements as filed.

**How many financial advisors in Pennsylvania offer financial planning?**
716 of the 1,111 firms in Pennsylvania that answer Form ADV Item 5.G, which asks what advisory services a firm provides, report financial planning services, as of October 2026. Exempt reporting advisers do not answer Item 5.G. Each firm page lists every advisory service the firm reports.

**Are the financial advisors in Pennsylvania fiduciaries?**
Every firm on this page is an investment adviser that files Form ADV, and an investment adviser owes its clients a fiduciary duty under federal law, made up of a duty of care and a duty of loyalty: it must act in the client's best interest and not put its own interests ahead of the client's, and must eliminate its conflicts of interest or disclose them fully and fairly. Form ADV has no fiduciary box because the duty comes with being an investment adviser. The duty covers the firm's advice; a firm or its people may also sell securities through a broker-dealer or insurance as licensed agents, roles held to other standards. The 405 firms that meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test report none of those sales ties.

**How do I check whether a financial advisor has disciplinary disclosures?**
Each firm page shows how many Form ADV Item 11 disciplinary questions the firm answered yes and links to the firm's record on the SEC's Investment Adviser Public Disclosure site (adviserinfo.sec.gov), where the detail of each disclosure is public. Individual advisers' records are on the same site and on FINRA BrokerCheck.

**Does AdvisorCensus rate, verify, or recommend these firms?**
No. The directory shows what each firm filed, in alphabetical order unless you choose another sort, and no firm's position depends on payment. Firms that claim their page can add a description and links, marked as provided by the firm; the filed facts are never changed by that content.

**What does regulatory assets under management mean?**
Regulatory assets under management (RAUM) is the figure a firm reports on Form ADV Item 5.F: the securities portfolios it provides continuous and regular supervisory or management services for, at market value, including assets managed without discretion. It measures scale, not performance or quality.

## Related pages

- [Financial advisors in Pennsylvania](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/pa) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/pa.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Pennsylvania](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/pa/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/pa/fee-only.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Pennsylvania](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/pa/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/pa/flat-fee.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Pennsylvania](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/pa/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/pa/hourly.md)

Every firm in this list as CSV: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/pa.csv

Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Financial advisors in Pennsylvania: 1,211 firms from Form ADV filings as of October 2026.
