# Financial advisors in Pennsylvania

> AdvisorCensus lists 1,211 investment advisory firms with a principal office in Pennsylvania, drawn from Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Metro areas in the state are listed first; firms are listed alphabetically, and you can sort by years registered or assets band using the controls below. Firms may request removal from the directory, so this count can differ from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

Source: Form ADV filings as of October 2026. Rebuilt monthly. HTML page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/pa/page/17

## At a glance

- Investment advisory firms: 1,211
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser: 568, State-registered investment adviser: 543, Exempt reporting adviser: 100
- How firms are compensated (Form ADV Item 5.E; shares of the firms that file it): Fee-only (AdvisorCensus test) 405 (36%); Percentage of assets 997 (90%); Hourly charges 452 (41%); Subscription fees (newsletter or periodical) 11 (1%); Fixed fees 620 (56%); Commissions 19 (2%); Performance-based fees 161 (14%); Other 153 (14%); No compensation arrangements reported 100
- Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F): Under $25 million 275 (23%); $25 million to $100 million 174 (14%); $100 million to $500 million 261 (22%); $500 million to $1 billion 88 (7%); $1 billion to $5 billion 124 (10%); Over $5 billion 73 (6%); Not reported 216 (18%)
- Years registered: Under 5 years 430 (36%); 5 to 9 years 263 (22%); 10 to 19 years 282 (23%); 20 years or more 232 (19%); Not reported 4 (0%)

## Firms (page 17 of 25, 801 to 850 of 1,211, sorted by name)

| Firm | CRD | City | Registration | Assets band | Years registered | Compensation |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Oakmont Capital Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/oakmont-capital-management-llc-oakmont-pa-128939) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/oakmont-capital-management-llc-oakmont-pa-128939.md)) | 128939 | Oakmont, PA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 16 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Oaktree Advisors LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/oaktree-advisors-llc-coopersburg-pa-168271) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/oaktree-advisors-llc-coopersburg-pa-168271.md)) | 168271 | Coopersburg, PA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 2 | % of assets, Other |
| [OAR Financial](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/oar-financial-bryn-mawr-pa-158989) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/oar-financial-bryn-mawr-pa-158989.md)) | 158989 | Bryn Mawr, PA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 14 | % of assets |
| [Oars Capital](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/oars-capital-dillsburg-pa-153198) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/oars-capital-dillsburg-pa-153198.md)) | 153198 | Dillsburg, PA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 6 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Obrien Greene & Co Inc](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/obrien-greene-and-co-inc-media-pa-110281) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/obrien-greene-and-co-inc-media-pa-110281.md)) | 110281 | Media, PA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 57 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Performance fee |
| [Odyssey Capital Advisors Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/odyssey-capital-advisors-inc-bala-cynwyd-pa-299034) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/odyssey-capital-advisors-inc-bala-cynwyd-pa-299034.md)) | 299034 | Bala Cynwyd, PA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 2 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Odyssey Group Wealth Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/odyssey-group-wealth-advisors-lancaster-pa-336636) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/odyssey-group-wealth-advisors-lancaster-pa-336636.md)) | 336636 | Lancaster, PA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | % of assets |
| [Old Glory Asset Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/old-glory-asset-management-llc-malvern-pa-126013) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/old-glory-asset-management-llc-malvern-pa-126013.md)) | 126013 | Malvern, PA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 23 | % of assets |
| [Old Security Group](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/old-security-group-west-chester-pa-163125) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/old-security-group-west-chester-pa-163125.md)) | 163125 | West Chester, PA | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 14 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Omaris Financial, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/omaris-financial-llc-philadelphia-pa-342792) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/omaris-financial-llc-philadelphia-pa-342792.md)) | 342792 | Philadelphia, PA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Omicron Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/omicron-advisors-llc-lancaster-pa-165250) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/omicron-advisors-llc-lancaster-pa-165250.md)) | 165250 | Lancaster, PA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 4 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Omniwealth Investments LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/omniwealth-investments-llc-lewisburg-pa-305142) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/omniwealth-investments-llc-lewisburg-pa-305142.md)) | 305142 | Lewisburg, PA | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 6 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [On Target Financial Planning](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/on-target-financial-planning-300306) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/on-target-financial-planning-300306.md)) | 300306 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 2 | Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [One Stop Advisor LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/one-stop-advisor-llc-321998) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/one-stop-advisor-llc-321998.md)) | 321998 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 4 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [One-Up Financial](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/one-up-financial-erie-pa-333778) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/one-up-financial-erie-pa-333778.md)) | 333778 | Erie, PA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Open Wealth Network](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/open-wealth-network-298943) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/open-wealth-network-298943.md)) | 298943 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 7 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Opulus](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/opulus-doylestown-pa-304763) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/opulus-doylestown-pa-304763.md)) | 304763 | Doylestown, PA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Oracle Financial Group](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/oracle-financial-group-136750) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/oracle-financial-group-136750.md)) | 136750 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 21 | % of assets |
| [Orbital Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/orbital-management-ardmore-pa-331602) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/orbital-management-ardmore-pa-331602.md)) | 331602 | Ardmore, PA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets |
| [Orchestra Medical Ventures, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/orchestra-medical-ventures-llc-new-hope-pa-162871) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/orchestra-medical-ventures-llc-new-hope-pa-162871.md)) | 162871 | New Hope, PA | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| [Ostrom & Associates](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ostrom-and-associates-121305) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ostrom-and-associates-121305.md)) | 121305 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 38 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [OUP Management Co., LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/oup-management-co-llc-bala-cynwyd-pa-312857) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/oup-management-co-llc-bala-cynwyd-pa-312857.md)) | 312857 | Bala Cynwyd, PA | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 5 | Not reported |
| [Overture Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/overture-wealth-management-333613) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/overture-wealth-management-333613.md)) | 333613 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | Fixed fee |
| [OVP Management Co., LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ovp-management-co-llc-bala-cynwyd-pa-312970) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ovp-management-co-llc-bala-cynwyd-pa-312970.md)) | 312970 | Bala Cynwyd, PA | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 5 | Not reported |
| [Owls Nest Partners](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/owls-nest-partners-chadds-ford-pa-289811) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/owls-nest-partners-chadds-ford-pa-289811.md)) | 289811 | Chadds Ford, PA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 5 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Oxford Real Estate Advisors Inc](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/oxford-real-estate-advisors-inc-pittsburgh-pa-107209) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/oxford-real-estate-advisors-inc-pittsburgh-pa-107209.md)) | 107209 | Pittsburgh, PA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 31 | % of assets, Fixed fee, Performance fee |
| [Pace Wealth](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pace-wealth-338289) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pace-wealth-338289.md)) | 338289 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Pacer Advisors, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pacer-advisors-inc-malvern-pa-137381) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pacer-advisors-inc-malvern-pa-137381.md)) | 137381 | Malvern, PA | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 12 | % of assets |
| [Paladin Retirement Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/paladin-retirement-advisors-newtown-pa-333662) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/paladin-retirement-advisors-newtown-pa-333662.md)) | 333662 | Newtown, PA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Paoli Financial Advisors, Ltd.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/paoli-financial-advisors-ltd-paoli-pa-174361) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/paoli-financial-advisors-ltd-paoli-pa-174361.md)) | 174361 | Paoli, PA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 10 | % of assets |
| [Paradigm Money Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/paradigm-money-management-llc-wayne-pa-304097) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/paradigm-money-management-llc-wayne-pa-304097.md)) | 304097 | Wayne, PA | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 7 | Fixed fee, Other |
| [Paraplan Ondemand](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/paraplan-ondemand-340975) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/paraplan-ondemand-340975.md)) | 340975 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 0 | Fixed fee |
| [Parenti Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/parenti-wealth-management-164261) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/parenti-wealth-management-164261.md)) | 164261 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 14 | Hourly, Other |
| [Park Lane Financial Group LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/park-lane-financial-group-llc-west-pittston-pa-332774) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/park-lane-financial-group-llc-west-pittston-pa-332774.md)) | 332774 | West Pittston, PA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 2 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Park Shore Partners LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/park-shore-partners-llc-erie-pa-145265) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/park-shore-partners-llc-erie-pa-145265.md)) | 145265 | Erie, PA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 18 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Partners Edge Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/partners-edge-management-pittsburgh-pa-318752) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/partners-edge-management-pittsburgh-pa-318752.md)) | 318752 | Pittsburgh, PA | Exempt reporting adviser | Not reported | 4 | Not reported |
| [Patriot Financial Manager, L.P.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/patriot-financial-manager-l-p-radnor-pa-159818) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/patriot-financial-manager-l-p-radnor-pa-159818.md)) | 159818 | Radnor, PA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 14 | % of assets, Performance fee, Other |
| [Paul Fair Associates, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/paul-fair-associates-llc-138982) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/paul-fair-associates-llc-138982.md)) | 138982 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 20 | % of assets, Other |
| [Paul R. Kopey & Associates](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/paul-r-kopey-and-associates-138346) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/paul-r-kopey-and-associates-138346.md)) | 138346 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 20 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Peakequity Partners Management Co., L.L.C.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/peakequity-partners-management-co-l-l-c-villanova-pa-281131) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/peakequity-partners-management-co-l-l-c-villanova-pa-281131.md)) | 281131 | Villanova, PA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 11 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Peeples Wealth Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/peeples-wealth-management-llc-317917) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/peeples-wealth-management-llc-317917.md)) | 317917 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 4 | % of assets |
| [Penn Capital Management Company, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/penn-capital-management-company-llc-philadelphia-pa-105081) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/penn-capital-management-company-llc-philadelphia-pa-105081.md)) | 105081 | Philadelphia, PA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 38 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Penn First Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/penn-first-advisors-tannersville-pa-123356) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/penn-first-advisors-tannersville-pa-123356.md)) | 123356 | Tannersville, PA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 32 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Penn Mutual Asset Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/penn-mutual-asset-management-llc-conshohocken-pa-107518) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/penn-mutual-asset-management-llc-conshohocken-pa-107518.md)) | 107518 | Conshohocken, PA | SEC-registered investment adviser | Over $5 billion | 36 | % of assets |
| [Penn Portfolio Partners LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/penn-portfolio-partners-llc-telford-pa-333736) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/penn-portfolio-partners-llc-telford-pa-333736.md)) | 333736 | Telford, PA | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee, Other |
| [Pennsylvania Capital Management Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pennsylvania-capital-management-inc-huntingdon-valley-pa-107648) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pennsylvania-capital-management-inc-huntingdon-valley-pa-107648.md)) | 107648 | Huntingdon Valley, PA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 30 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Permit Capital, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/permit-capital-llc-west-conshohocken-pa-138436) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/permit-capital-llc-west-conshohocken-pa-138436.md)) | 138436 | West Conshohocken, PA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 20 | % of assets, Performance fee |
| [Peroni Portfolio Advisors, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/peroni-portfolio-advisors-inc-radnor-pa-281573) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/peroni-portfolio-advisors-inc-radnor-pa-281573.md)) | 281573 | Radnor, PA | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 10 | Other |
| [Persimmon Capital Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/persimmon-capital-management-blue-bell-pa-334563) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/persimmon-capital-management-blue-bell-pa-334563.md)) | 334563 | Blue Bell, PA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 1 | % of assets |
| [Personal Wealth Advisory, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/personal-wealth-advisory-llc-lancaster-pa-125259) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/personal-wealth-advisory-llc-lancaster-pa-125259.md)) | 125259 | Lancaster, PA | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 23 | Hourly, Fixed fee |

- Previous page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/pa/page/16.md
- Next page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/pa/page/18.md

## Questions people ask

**How many financial advisory firms are there in Pennsylvania?**
AdvisorCensus lists 1,211 investment advisory firms with a principal office in Pennsylvania, from Form ADV filings as of October 2026: 568 SEC-registered, 543 state-registered, and 100 exempt reporting advisers. Firms may request removal, so the count can differ slightly from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

**How many fee-only financial advisors are in Pennsylvania?**
405 of the 1,211 firms meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test: paid only by a percentage of assets, hourly charges, fixed fees, or subscription fees on Form ADV Item 5.E (no commissions, performance-based fees, or other compensation), with no sales-related compensation ties in the same filing: no employee registered with a broker-dealer or licensed as an insurance agent (Item 5.B), no brokerage, insurance, real estate, or other product sales business (Item 6.A), no related broker-dealer, insurance company, real estate broker, or futures commission merchant (Item 7.A), and no referral fees from others or other sales interest (Item 8). Form ADV has no fee-only box, so this is derived from the filing; it is not a fee-only certification, and a firm's own page lists its compensation arrangements as filed.

**How many financial advisors in Pennsylvania offer financial planning?**
716 of the 1,111 firms in Pennsylvania that answer Form ADV Item 5.G, which asks what advisory services a firm provides, report financial planning services, as of October 2026. Exempt reporting advisers do not answer Item 5.G. Each firm page lists every advisory service the firm reports.

**Are the financial advisors in Pennsylvania fiduciaries?**
Every firm on this page is an investment adviser that files Form ADV, and an investment adviser owes its clients a fiduciary duty under federal law, made up of a duty of care and a duty of loyalty: it must act in the client's best interest and not put its own interests ahead of the client's, and must eliminate its conflicts of interest or disclose them fully and fairly. Form ADV has no fiduciary box because the duty comes with being an investment adviser. The duty covers the firm's advice; a firm or its people may also sell securities through a broker-dealer or insurance as licensed agents, roles held to other standards. The 405 firms that meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test report none of those sales ties.

**How do I check whether a financial advisor has disciplinary disclosures?**
Each firm page shows how many Form ADV Item 11 disciplinary questions the firm answered yes and links to the firm's record on the SEC's Investment Adviser Public Disclosure site (adviserinfo.sec.gov), where the detail of each disclosure is public. Individual advisers' records are on the same site and on FINRA BrokerCheck.

**Does AdvisorCensus rate, verify, or recommend these firms?**
No. The directory shows what each firm filed, in alphabetical order unless you choose another sort, and no firm's position depends on payment. Firms that claim their page can add a description and links, marked as provided by the firm; the filed facts are never changed by that content.

**What does regulatory assets under management mean?**
Regulatory assets under management (RAUM) is the figure a firm reports on Form ADV Item 5.F: the securities portfolios it provides continuous and regular supervisory or management services for, at market value, including assets managed without discretion. It measures scale, not performance or quality.

## Related pages

- [Financial advisors in Pennsylvania](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/pa) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/pa.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Pennsylvania](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/pa/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/pa/fee-only.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Pennsylvania](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/pa/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/pa/flat-fee.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Pennsylvania](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/pa/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/pa/hourly.md)

Every firm in this list as CSV: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/pa.csv

Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Financial advisors in Pennsylvania: 1,211 firms from Form ADV filings as of October 2026.
