# Fee-only financial advisors in Pennsylvania

> Find financial advisors in Pennsylvania who are paid only by client fees. AdvisorCensus lists 405 investment advisory firms with a principal office in Pennsylvania that meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test: paid only by client fees on Form ADV Item 5.E, with no employee registered with a broker-dealer or licensed as an insurance agent, no brokerage, insurance, or real estate sales business or related company, and no referral fees from others, as of October 2026. Firms are listed alphabetically. Sort by years registered or by assets under management, and see how this page is built below.

Updated October 2026. Rebuilt monthly. HTML page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/pa/fee-only/page/7

## At a glance

- Investment advisory firms: 405
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser: 144, State-registered investment adviser: 261
- How firms are compensated (Form ADV Item 5.E; shares of the firms that file it): Fee-only (AdvisorCensus test) 405 (100%); Percentage of assets 364 (90%); Hourly charges 172 (42%); Subscription fees (newsletter or periodical) 2 (0%); Fixed fees 236 (58%)
- Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F): Under $25 million 156 (39%); $25 million to $100 million 77 (19%); $100 million to $500 million 80 (20%); $500 million to $1 billion 26 (6%); $1 billion to $5 billion 29 (7%); Over $5 billion 4 (1%); Not reported 33 (8%)
- Years registered: Under 5 years 156 (39%); 5 to 9 years 74 (18%); 10 to 19 years 98 (24%); 20 years or more 77 (19%)

## Firms (page 7 of 9, 301 to 350 of 405, sorted by name)

| Firm | CRD | City | Registration | Assets band | Years registered | Compensation |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Red Spruce Capital, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/red-spruce-capital-llc-berwyn-pa-158720) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/red-spruce-capital-llc-berwyn-pa-158720.md)) | 158720 | Berwyn, PA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 8 | % of assets |
| [Reese Legacy Capital](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/reese-legacy-capital-east-petersburg-pa-343173) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/reese-legacy-capital-east-petersburg-pa-343173.md)) | 343173 | East Petersburg, PA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 0 | % of assets |
| [Renaissance Advisory Group](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/renaissance-advisory-group-bryn-mawr-pa-129512) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/renaissance-advisory-group-bryn-mawr-pa-129512.md)) | 129512 | Bryn Mawr, PA | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 22 | % of assets |
| [Riggs Asset Management Co Inc](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/riggs-asset-management-co-inc-dallas-pa-107233) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/riggs-asset-management-co-inc-dallas-pa-107233.md)) | 107233 | Dallas, PA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 35 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Rittenhouse Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rittenhouse-wealth-management-llc-philadelphia-pa-315107) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rittenhouse-wealth-management-llc-philadelphia-pa-315107.md)) | 315107 | Philadelphia, PA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 4 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [River Wealth Advisors LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/river-wealth-advisors-llc-camp-hill-pa-173767) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/river-wealth-advisors-llc-camp-hill-pa-173767.md)) | 173767 | Camp Hill, PA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 11 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [RKL Private Wealth](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rkl-private-wealth-lancaster-pa-122693) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rkl-private-wealth-lancaster-pa-122693.md)) | 122693 | Lancaster, PA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 20 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Robbins Wealth Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/robbins-wealth-management-erie-pa-106088) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/robbins-wealth-management-erie-pa-106088.md)) | 106088 | Erie, PA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 35 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Robert William Shoemaker,iii](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/robert-william-shoemaker-iii-gettysburg-pa-128852) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/robert-william-shoemaker-iii-gettysburg-pa-128852.md)) | 128852 | Gettysburg, PA | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 14 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Roble, Belko and Company, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/roble-belko-and-company-inc-sewickley-pa-123286) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/roble-belko-and-company-inc-sewickley-pa-123286.md)) | 123286 | Sewickley, PA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 23 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Rockcliff Capital, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rockcliff-capital-llc-pittsburgh-pa-168708) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rockcliff-capital-llc-pittsburgh-pa-168708.md)) | 168708 | Pittsburgh, PA | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 13 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Rockwood Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rockwood-wealth-management-llc-new-hope-pa-137481) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rockwood-wealth-management-llc-new-hope-pa-137481.md)) | 137481 | New Hope, PA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 17 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Rodgers Brothers, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rodgers-brothers-inc-harmony-pa-16197) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rodgers-brothers-inc-harmony-pa-16197.md)) | 16197 | Harmony, PA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 24 | % of assets |
| [Roffman Miller Associates Inc](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/roffman-miller-associates-inc-philadelphia-pa-106019) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/roffman-miller-associates-inc-philadelphia-pa-106019.md)) | 106019 | Philadelphia, PA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 35 | % of assets |
| [Rose Valley Asset Management LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rose-valley-asset-management-llc-media-pa-141671) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rose-valley-asset-management-llc-media-pa-141671.md)) | 141671 | Media, PA | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 19 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Row Your OWN Boat](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/row-your-own-boat-malvern-pa-291886) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/row-your-own-boat-malvern-pa-291886.md)) | 291886 | Malvern, PA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 8 | % of assets |
| [Rowan Financial LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rowan-financial-llc-bethlehem-pa-146650) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rowan-financial-llc-bethlehem-pa-146650.md)) | 146650 | Bethlehem, PA | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 16 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [RTD Financial Advisors Inc](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rtd-financial-advisors-inc-philadelphia-pa-110744) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rtd-financial-advisors-inc-philadelphia-pa-110744.md)) | 110744 | Philadelphia, PA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 43 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [RWM Asset Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rwm-asset-management-llc-new-bloomfield-pa-130468) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/rwm-asset-management-llc-new-bloomfield-pa-130468.md)) | 130468 | New Bloomfield, PA | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 22 | % of assets |
| [Saberi Investments, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/saberi-investments-llc-333727) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/saberi-investments-llc-333727.md)) | 333727 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets |
| [Salcedo Financial Services](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/salcedo-financial-services-mckeesport-pa-318439) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/salcedo-financial-services-mckeesport-pa-318439.md)) | 318439 | McKeesport, PA | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 4 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Savageadvisory](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/savageadvisory-307415) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/savageadvisory-307415.md)) | 307415 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 6 | Fixed fee |
| [Schaeffer Financial & Tax, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/schaeffer-financial-and-tax-llc-288669) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/schaeffer-financial-and-tax-llc-288669.md)) | 288669 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 9 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Schubert Financial LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/schubert-financial-llc-343445) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/schubert-financial-llc-343445.md)) | 343445 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 0 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Seiwell Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/seiwell-advisors-llc-125045) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/seiwell-advisors-llc-125045.md)) | 125045 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 23 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Sensenig Capital Advisors, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sensenig-capital-advisors-inc-collegeville-pa-142821) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sensenig-capital-advisors-inc-collegeville-pa-142821.md)) | 142821 | Collegeville, PA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 8 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Setarcos Wealth Advisors LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/setarcos-wealth-advisors-llc-philadelphia-pa-157930) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/setarcos-wealth-advisors-llc-philadelphia-pa-157930.md)) | 157930 | Philadelphia, PA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 0 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Sevenbridge Financial Group, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sevenbridge-financial-group-llc-harrisburg-pa-281037) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sevenbridge-financial-group-llc-harrisburg-pa-281037.md)) | 281037 | Harrisburg, PA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 11 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Sewickley Financial LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sewickley-financial-llc-sewickley-pa-172459) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sewickley-financial-llc-sewickley-pa-172459.md)) | 172459 | Sewickley, PA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 12 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Shetland Financial, PLLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/shetland-financial-pllc-center-valley-pa-308958) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/shetland-financial-pllc-center-valley-pa-308958.md)) | 308958 | Center Valley, PA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 2 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Sigma Financial, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sigma-financial-inc-allentown-pa-123184) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sigma-financial-inc-allentown-pa-123184.md)) | 123184 | Allentown, PA | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 38 | Fixed fee |
| [Social Justice Capital LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/social-justice-capital-llc-333569) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/social-justice-capital-llc-333569.md)) | 333569 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 1 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Spartan Wealth Solutions LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/spartan-wealth-solutions-llc-297328) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/spartan-wealth-solutions-llc-297328.md)) | 297328 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 7 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Spring City Partners, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/spring-city-partners-llc-297361) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/spring-city-partners-llc-297361.md)) | 297361 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 8 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Springdale Advisors](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/springdale-advisors-287818) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/springdale-advisors-287818.md)) | 287818 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 9 | % of assets |
| [Staley Capital Advisers Inc](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/staley-capital-advisers-inc-pittsburgh-pa-107118) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/staley-capital-advisers-inc-pittsburgh-pa-107118.md)) | 107118 | Pittsburgh, PA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $1 billion to $5 billion | 30 | % of assets |
| [Step Forward Financial](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/step-forward-financial-334730) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/step-forward-financial-334730.md)) | 334730 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Not reported | 1 | Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Steven G. Blum and Associates, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/steven-g-blum-and-associates-llc-swarthmore-pa-130807) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/steven-g-blum-and-associates-llc-swarthmore-pa-130807.md)) | 130807 | Swarthmore, PA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 4 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Stewardship Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/stewardship-advisors-llc-mount-joy-pa-277099) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/stewardship-advisors-llc-mount-joy-pa-277099.md)) | 277099 | Mount Joy, PA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 10 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Stirling Investment Management](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/stirling-investment-management-339903) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/stirling-investment-management-339903.md)) | 339903 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 0 | % of assets |
| [Stock Snips, Inc.](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/stock-snips-inc-pittsburgh-pa-322544) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/stock-snips-inc-pittsburgh-pa-322544.md)) | 322544 | Pittsburgh, PA | SEC-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 2 | % of assets, Subscription |
| [Stone Fortress Wealth Strategies](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/stone-fortress-wealth-strategies-philadelphia-pa-331873) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/stone-fortress-wealth-strategies-philadelphia-pa-331873.md)) | 331873 | Philadelphia, PA | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 2 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [Stoneridge PMG Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/stoneridge-pmg-advisors-llc-radnor-pa-107662) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/stoneridge-pmg-advisors-llc-radnor-pa-107662.md)) | 107662 | Radnor, PA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 30 | % of assets |
| [Strubel Investment Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/strubel-investment-management-llc-lancaster-pa-151455) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/strubel-investment-management-llc-lancaster-pa-151455.md)) | 151455 | Lancaster, PA | State-registered investment adviser | $25 million to $100 million | 16 | % of assets, Hourly |
| [Sunquest Wealth Management, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sunquest-wealth-management-llc-168567) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sunquest-wealth-management-llc-168567.md)) | 168567 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 13 | % of assets |
| [Tactical Wealth Planning LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tactical-wealth-planning-llc-329530) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tactical-wealth-planning-llc-329530.md)) | 329530 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 2 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Targeted Financial Planning LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/targeted-financial-planning-llc-325641) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/targeted-financial-planning-llc-325641.md)) | 325641 | Not reported, Not reported | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 3 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [Templeton Financial Planning](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/templeton-financial-planning-pittsburgh-pa-132271) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/templeton-financial-planning-pittsburgh-pa-132271.md)) | 132271 | Pittsburgh, PA | State-registered investment adviser | Under $25 million | 22 | Hourly, Fixed fee |
| [The Aranda Group Advisors, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/the-aranda-group-advisors-llc-jenkintown-pa-302100) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/the-aranda-group-advisors-llc-jenkintown-pa-302100.md)) | 302100 | Jenkintown, PA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $100 million to $500 million | 7 | % of assets, Fixed fee |
| [The Fairman Group, LLC](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/the-fairman-group-llc-chesterbrook-pa-121492) ([md](https://advisorcensus.com/firm/the-fairman-group-llc-chesterbrook-pa-121492.md)) | 121492 | Chesterbrook, PA | SEC-registered investment adviser | $500 million to $1 billion | 24 | % of assets, Hourly, Fixed fee |

- Previous page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/pa/fee-only/page/6.md
- Next page: https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/pa/fee-only/page/8.md

## Questions people ask

**How many financial advisory firms are there in Pennsylvania?**
AdvisorCensus lists 1,211 investment advisory firms with a principal office in Pennsylvania, from Form ADV filings as of October 2026: 568 SEC-registered, 543 state-registered, and 100 exempt reporting advisers. Firms may request removal, so the count can differ slightly from the number of firms that file Form ADV.

**How many fee-only financial advisors are in Pennsylvania?**
405 of the 1,211 firms meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test: paid only by a percentage of assets, hourly charges, fixed fees, or subscription fees on Form ADV Item 5.E (no commissions, performance-based fees, or other compensation), with no sales-related compensation ties in the same filing: no employee registered with a broker-dealer or licensed as an insurance agent (Item 5.B), no brokerage, insurance, real estate, or other product sales business (Item 6.A), no related broker-dealer, insurance company, real estate broker, or futures commission merchant (Item 7.A), and no referral fees from others or other sales interest (Item 8). Form ADV has no fee-only box, so this is derived from the filing; it is not a fee-only certification, and a firm's own page lists its compensation arrangements as filed.

**How many financial advisors in Pennsylvania offer financial planning?**
716 of the 1,111 firms in Pennsylvania that answer Form ADV Item 5.G, which asks what advisory services a firm provides, report financial planning services, as of October 2026. Exempt reporting advisers do not answer Item 5.G. Each firm page lists every advisory service the firm reports.

**Are the financial advisors in Pennsylvania fiduciaries?**
Every firm on this page is an investment adviser that files Form ADV, and an investment adviser owes its clients a fiduciary duty under federal law, made up of a duty of care and a duty of loyalty: it must act in the client's best interest and not put its own interests ahead of the client's, and must eliminate its conflicts of interest or disclose them fully and fairly. Form ADV has no fiduciary box because the duty comes with being an investment adviser. The duty covers the firm's advice; a firm or its people may also sell securities through a broker-dealer or insurance as licensed agents, roles held to other standards. The 405 firms that meet AdvisorCensus's fee-only test report none of those sales ties.

**How do I check whether a financial advisor has disciplinary disclosures?**
Each firm page shows how many Form ADV Item 11 disciplinary questions the firm answered yes and links to the firm's record on the SEC's Investment Adviser Public Disclosure site (adviserinfo.sec.gov), where the detail of each disclosure is public. Individual advisers' records are on the same site and on FINRA BrokerCheck.

**Does AdvisorCensus rate, verify, or recommend these firms?**
No. The directory shows what each firm filed, in alphabetical order unless you choose another sort, and no firm's position depends on payment. Firms that claim their page can add a description and links, marked as provided by the firm; the filed facts are never changed by that content.

**What does regulatory assets under management mean?**
Regulatory assets under management (RAUM) is the figure a firm reports on Form ADV Item 5.F: the securities portfolios it provides continuous and regular supervisory or management services for, at market value, including assets managed without discretion. It measures scale, not performance or quality.

## Related pages

- [Financial advisors in Pennsylvania](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/pa) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/pa.md)
- [Flat-fee financial advisors in Pennsylvania](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/pa/flat-fee) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/pa/flat-fee.md)
- [Hourly financial advisors in Pennsylvania](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/pa/hourly) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/pa/hourly.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Philadelphia, PA](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/pa/philadelphia/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/pa/philadelphia/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Pittsburgh, PA](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/pa/pittsburgh/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/pa/pittsburgh/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Lancaster, PA](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/pa/lancaster/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/pa/lancaster/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Allentown, PA](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/pa/allentown/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/pa/allentown/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Harrisburg, PA](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/pa/harrisburg/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/pa/harrisburg/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Erie, PA](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/pa/erie/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/pa/erie/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Reading, PA](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/pa/reading/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/pa/reading/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in York, PA](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/pa/york/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/pa/york/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Scranton, PA](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/pa/scranton/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/pa/scranton/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Chambersburg, PA](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/pa/chambersburg/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/pa/chambersburg/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Gettysburg, PA](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/pa/gettysburg/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/pa/gettysburg/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Johnstown, PA](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/pa/johnstown/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/pa/johnstown/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in Lebanon, PA](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/pa/lebanon/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/pa/lebanon/fee-only.md)
- [Fee-only financial advisors in State College, PA](https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/pa/state-college/fee-only) (https://advisorcensus.com/advisors/pa/state-college/fee-only.md)

Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Fee-only financial advisors in Pennsylvania: 405 firms from Form ADV filings as of October 2026.
